12464, RJSTHN S KRNTI 02.05JP 00.25AWR 02.30Get
22464, RJSTHN S KRNTI 02.05JP 00.25AWR 02.30Get
12462, MANDOR EXPRESS 02.07JP 01.00AWR 03.07Get
19579, RJT DEE EXPRESS 02.15JP 04.00AWR 06.15Get
12915, ASHRAM EXPRESS 02.00JP 04.40AWR 06.40Get
14660, JSM DLI EXPRESS 02.14JP 05.00AWR 07.14Get
14662, MALANI EXP 02.14JP 05.00AWR 07.14Get
14312, ALA HAZRAT EXP 02.22JP 08.45AWR 11.07Get
19407, ADI VARANASI EX 02.21JP 09.10AWR 11.31Get
14807, JP AWR EXP 02.55JP* 09.55AWR* 12.50Get
19269, PBR MOTIHARI EX 02.20JP 13.20AWR 15.40Get
15013, RANIKHET EXP 02.25JP 14.35AWR 17.00Get
12404, JP ALD EXPRESS 02.42JP* 15.20AWR 18.02Get
12413, AII JAT EXPRESS 02.14JP 16.25AWR 18.39Get
19717, JP CDG INTERCIT 02.13JP* 16.40AWR 18.53Get
54833, JP HSR PASS 03.48JP* 18.25AWR 22.13Get
19031, HARIDWAR MAIL 02.21JP 23.15AWR 01.36Get
Not on 19-Dec having Sleeper class19/12
19565, UTTARANCHAL EXP 02.15JP 04.00AWR 06.15
14322, BAREILLY EXPRES 02.22JP 08.45AWR 11.07
19601, UDZ NJP EXP 02.21JP 09.10AWR 11.31
15716, GARIB NAWAJ EXP 02.20JP 13.20AWR 15.40
19263, DELHI SR EXPRES 02.20JP 13.20AWR 15.40
19403, SULTANPUR EXP 02.17JP 18.10AWR 20.27
19613, AJMER ASR EXP 02.30JP 20.10AWR 22.40
19611, AJMER ASR EXP 02.30JP 20.10AWR 22.40
19609, AII HW EXP 02.03JP 22.10AWR 00.13
Trains not having Sleeper class19/12
59721, JP HSR PASS 03.21JP* 05.15AWR 08.36Y
12985, DEE DOUBLE DCKE 01.48JP* 06.00AWR 07.48Y
12216, DEE GARIBRATH 01.56JP 07.20AWR 09.16
51974, JP MTJ PASS 05.05JP* 14.20AWR 19.25Y
12016, AJMER SHTBDI 01.46JP 17.50AWR 19.36Y
12983, AII CDG G RATH 02.30JP 20.10AWR 22.40Y
Legends for Seats Status
*First or Last Station
00Seat Available
WLWaiting List
RACReservation Against Cancellation
CDCharting Done
GetClick to get Seats
NANot Available
SCStation stoppage canceled
TCTrain canceled
TDTrain Departed
YTrain runs on the day
From Stations
JPJaipur Jn
To Stations
AWRAlwar Jn