12905, PBR HOWRAH EXP 02.05KGP 01.30HWH* 03.35Get
22905, OKHA HOWRAH EXP 02.05KGP 01.30HWH* 03.35Get
58014, BKSC HWH PAS 02.40KGP 01.40HWH* 04.20Get
58012, CKP HWH PAS 02.40KGP 01.40HWH* 04.20Get
12129, AZAD HIND EXP 02.03KGP 01.47HWH* 03.50Get
12840, HOWRAH MAIL 02.18KGP 01.52HWH* 04.10Get
12838, PURI HWH EXPRES 02.10KGP 02.40HWH* 04.50Get
18006, KORAPUT HWH EXP 02.55KGP 03.30HWH* 06.25Get
12809, HOWRAH MAIL 02.10KGP 03.40HWH* 05.50Get
12864, YPR HOWRAH EXP 02.15KGP 03.55HWH* 06.10Get
08401, PURI SRC SPL 02.25KGP 04.05SRC* 06.30Get
18616, HTE RNC HWH EXP 02.15KGP 04.20HWH* 06.35Get
22804, SBP HWH SUP EXP 02.20KGP 04.45HWH* 07.05Get
18410, SRIJAGANNATH EX 02.10KGP 06.00HWH* 08.10Get
12151, SAMARSATA EXP 02.20KGP 06.05HWH* 08.25Get
22850, SC SHM WKLY EX 02.35KGP 06.30SHM* 09.05Get
12509, GUWAHATI EXP 02.25KGP 08.30HWH 10.55Get
18029, LTT SHALIMAR EX 02.55KGP 09.30SHM* 12.25Get
12842, COROMANDEL EXP 02.02KGP 09.48HWH* 11.50Get
12859, GITANJALI EXP 02.05KGP 10.25HWH* 12.30Get
12833, HOWRAH EXPRESS 02.08KGP 11.22HWH* 13.30Get
22641, SHALIMAR EXP 02.10KGP 11.40SHM* 13.50Get
22832, HOWRAH EXP 02.10KGP 12.40HWH* 14.50Get
18646, EAST COAST EXP 02.28KGP 13.47HWH* 16.15Get
12704, FALAKNUMA EXP 02.15KGP 15.30HWH* 17.45Get
18048, VSG HOWRAH EXP 02.02KGP 20.23HWH* 22.25Get
Not on 20-Dec having Sleeper class20/12
12664, HOWRAH EXPRESS 02.20KGP 01.00HWH* 03.20
12666, CAPE HOWRAH EXP 02.20KGP 01.00HWH* 03.20
22854, VSKP SHM SF EXP 02.13KGP 01.17SHM* 03.30
12101, JNANESWARI DELX 02.05KGP 01.30HWH* 03.35
12888, PURI HWH EXPRES 02.20KGP 04.45HWH* 07.05
12896, PURI HWH EXPRES 02.20KGP 04.45HWH* 07.05
15643, PURI KYQ EXPRES 02.20KGP 04.45HWH 07.05
22836, PURI SHM SF EXP 02.35KGP 04.45SHM* 07.20
12949, KAVIGURU EXPRES 02.00KGP 06.05SRC* 08.05
15022, GKP SHM EXPRESS 02.00KGP 07.55SHM* 09.55
19660, UDZ SHM EXP 02.00KGP 07.55SHM* 09.55
22829, BHUJ SHM EXP 02.00KGP 07.55SHM* 09.55
12513, SC GHY EXP 02.25KGP 08.30HWH 10.55
12515, GUWAHATI EXP 02.25KGP 08.30HWH 10.55
12507, GUWAHATI EXP 02.15KGP 11.40HWH 13.55
12659, GURUDEV EXPRESS 02.10KGP 11.40SHM* 13.50
15227, MUZAFFARPUR EXP 02.15KGP 11.40HWH 13.55
15901, DIBRUGARH EXP 02.15KGP 11.40HWH 13.55
18010, SANTRAGACHI EXP 01.40KGP 12.15SRC* 13.55
02810, PURI SRC SPECIA 01.45KGP 12.40SRC* 14.25
22818, MYS HOWRAH EXP 02.10KGP 12.40HWH* 14.50
02838, PURI SRC PREMIU 01.45KGP 12.40SRC* 14.25
22852, SRC VIVEK EXP 02.03KGP 15.47SRC* 17.50
12869, HOWRAH SUP EXP 02.35KGP 16.55HWH* 19.30
12767, NED SRC SUP EX 02.20KGP 16.55SRC* 19.15
22893, SNSI HWH SUP EX 02.35KGP 16.55HWH* 19.30
22511, KARMABHOOMI EXP 02.03KGP 19.27HWH 21.30
22826, MAS SHM EXP 01.58KGP 19.32SHM* 21.30
03102, PURI KOAA SPL 02.50KGP 19.55KOAA* 22.45
12253, ANGA EXPRESS 02.02KGP 20.23HWH 22.25
12868, PDY HOWRAH EXP 02.02KGP 20.23HWH* 22.25
22856, TPTY SRC SUP EX 01.47KGP 20.23SRC* 22.10
Trains not having Sleeper class20/12
38702, KGP HWH LOCAL 02.40KGP* 02.55HWH* 05.35Y
38704, KGP HWH LOCAL 02.45KGP* 03.50HWH* 06.35Y
38802, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.39KGP 04.33HWH* 07.12Y
12882, PURI HWH G RATH 02.20KGP 04.45HWH* 07.05
38706, KGP HWH LOCAL 02.35KGP* 05.25HWH* 08.00Y
38804, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.33KGP 06.12HWH* 08.45Y
12774, SC SHM AC EXP 02.35KGP 06.30SHM* 09.05
38806, MDN HWH FAST 02.22KGP 06.38HWH* 09.00Y
18008, BPO SHM EXP 02.25KGP 06.55SHM* 09.20
38808, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.27KGP 07.03HWH* 09.30Y
38708, KGP HWL LADIES SPL 02.30KGP* 07.10HWH* 09.40Y
38710, KGP HWH LOCAL 02.40KGP* 07.20HWH* 10.00Y
68002, BELDA HWH MEMU 02.15KGP 07.30HWH* 09.45Y
38712, KGP HWH FAST 02.17KGP* 07.38HWH* 09.55Y
58016, ADRA HWH PASS 02.25KGP 07.45HWH* 10.10Y
38810, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.45KGP 08.13HWH* 10.58Y
12814, STEEL EXP 02.02KGP 08.18HWH* 10.20Y
02808, MAS SRC JANSADHARAN 01.50KGP 08.35SRC* 10.25
22808, MAS SRC AC EXP 01.50KGP 08.35SRC* 10.25
58004, BHC HWH PASS 02.35KGP 08.55HWH* 11.30Y
12828, PRR HWH EXP 01.58KGP 09.22HWH* 11.20Y
38812, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.37KGP 09.55HWH* 12.32Y
08016, SRC JGM SPL 01.55KGP 10.40SRC* 12.35
12074, BBS JAN SHATABD 01.50KGP 10.50HWH* 12.40Y
38714, KGP HWH LOCAL 02.40KGP* 10.55HWH* 13.35Y
38814, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.52KGP 11.33HWH* 14.25Y
12278, SATABDI EXPRESS 01.50KGP 11.55HWH* 13.45Y
22892, RNC HWH INT EXP 02.05KGP 12.15HWH* 14.20Y
38816, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.38KGP 12.20HWH* 14.58Y
38818, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.52KGP 13.28HWH* 16.20Y
38716, KGP SRC LOCAL 02.30KGP* 14.00SRC* 16.30Y
38718, KGP HWH LOCAL 02.40KGP* 14.25HWH* 17.05Y
38820, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.42KGP 14.55HWH* 17.37Y
38720, KGP HWH LOCAL 02.43KGP* 15.10HWH* 17.53Y
68004, GTS HWH MEMU 02.30KGP 15.52HWH* 18.22
38822, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.45KGP 16.00HWH* 18.45Y
22862, RAJYA RANI EXP 01.55KGP 16.05SHM* 18.00Y
02842, MAS HWH PREMIUM 01.55KGP 16.35HWH* 18.30
38824, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.35KGP 16.40HWH* 19.15Y
12872, ISPAT EXPRESS 02.05KGP 16.45HWH* 18.50Y
12886, ARANYAK EXPRESS 02.00KGP 17.00SHM* 19.00Y
38722, KGP HWH LOCAL 02.42KGP* 17.10HWH* 19.52Y
38724, KGP HWH LOCAL 02.55KGP* 17.40HWH* 20.35Y
12822, DHAULI EXP 02.07KGP 18.08HWH* 20.15Y
12866, LALMATI EXPRESS 01.30KGP 18.20SRC* 19.50
38826, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.52KGP 18.25HWH* 21.17Y
12022, BBN JANSHATABDI 01.55KGP 18.55HWH* 20.50Y
12884, RUPASIBANGLA EX 01.19KGP 19.17SRC* 20.36Y
38828, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.35KGP 19.40HWH* 22.15Y
38726, KGP HWH FAST 02.25KGP* 20.35HWH* 23.00Y
38830, MDN HWH LOCAL 02.32KGP 21.25HWH* 23.57Y
58002, PURI SRC PASS 03.10KGP 22.35SRC* 01.45Y
Legends for Seats Status
*First or Last Station
00Seat Available
WLWaiting List
RACReservation Against Cancellation
CDCharting Done
GetClick to get Seats
NANot Available
SCStation stoppage canceled
TCTrain canceled
TDTrain Departed
YTrain runs on the day
From Stations
KGPKharagpur Jn