14012, HSX DLI EXP 06.05LDH 01.05DLI* 07.10Get
12446, UTTAR S KRANTI 05.25LDH 01.25NDLS* 06.50Get
19326, ASR INDB EXPRES 08.10LDH 01.40NZM 09.50Get
18508, HIRAKUND EXP 05.40LDH 02.10NDLS 07.50Get
14646, SHALIMAR EXP 08.30LDH 02.25DLI* 10.55Get
11078, JHELUM EXPRESS 06.45LDH 03.10NDLS 09.55Get
11450, JAT JBP EXPRES 08.15LDH 05.15NDLS 13.30Get
12716, ASR NED EXPRESS 05.15LDH 07.45NDLS 13.00Get
12550, JAT DURG SF EXP 05.20LDH 09.40DSJ 15.00Get
15708, ASR KIR EXPRESS 05.10LDH 09.55DLI 15.05Get
12926, PASCHIM EXPRESS 06.00LDH 10.25NDLS 16.25Get
11058, ASR LTT EXPRESS 08.50LDH 11.30NDLS 20.20Get
12920, MALWA EXPRESS 05.20LDH 13.40NDLS 19.00Get
14674, SHAHEED EXP 06.20LDH 14.25DLI 20.45Get
12474, SARVODAYA EXP 05.40LDH 15.50NDLS 21.30Get
18238, CHHATISGARH EXP 08.55LDH 19.15NZM 04.10Get
19806, UHP KOTA EXP 05.40LDH 21.50NDLS 03.30Get
18110, JAT MURI ROU EX 06.20LDH 22.10DLI 04.30Get
12414, JAMMU AII EXP 05.00LDH 22.55DLI 03.55Get
14034, JAMMU MAIL 06.10LDH 23.35DLI* 05.45Get
24034, JAMMU MAIL 06.10LDH 23.35DLI* 05.45Get
12904, GOLDN TEMPLE ML 07.15LDH 23.50NZM 07.05Get
Not on 18-Dec having Sleeper class18/12
14036, DHAULADHAR EXP 07.50LDH 02.55DLI* 10.45
16032, ANDAMAN EXPRESS 08.15LDH 05.15NDLS 13.30
16318, HIMSAGAR EXP 08.15LDH 05.15NDLS 13.30
16688, NAVYUG EXPRESS 08.15LDH 05.15NDLS 13.30
19804, JAT KOTA EXP 08.15LDH 05.15NDLS 13.30
12484, ASR KCVL EXPRES 05.15LDH 08.05NDLS 13.20
12380, JALIANWALA B EX 05.20LDH 13.00DLI 18.20
18216, JAT DURG EXP 05.45LDH 13.00NDLS 18.45
14650, SARYUYAMUNA EXP 06.20LDH 14.25DLI 20.45
12472, SWARAJ EXPRESS 05.40LDH 15.50NDLS 21.30
12476, JAT HAPA EXP 05.40LDH 15.50NDLS 21.30
12478, JAT JAMNAGR EXP 05.40LDH 15.50NDLS 21.30
12422, ASR NED SF EXP 06.20LDH 17.00NDLS 23.20
04404, UHP ANVT SPL 08.10LDH 21.50ANVT* 06.00
Trains not having Sleeper class18/12
12426, JAMMU RAJDHANI 04.55LDH 00.05NDLS* 05.00Y
14682, JUC NDLS EXPRES 07.40LDH 05.15NDLS* 12.55Y
22462, SHRI SHAKTI EXP 04.55LDH 05.50NDLS* 10.45Y
12204, SHC GARIB RATH 04.25LDH 06.30NDLS 10.55
12014, AMRITSAR SHTBDI 04.18LDH 06.57NDLS* 11.15Y
12460, ASR NDLS EXP 05.40LDH 08.35NDLS* 14.15Y
14038, PTK DLI EXP 05.40LDH 11.45DLI* 17.25Y
12038, LDH NDLS SHTBDI 05.30LDH* 16.40NDLS* 22.10Y
12044, NDLS SHATABDI 05.30LDH 16.40NDLS* 22.10
12498, SHANE PUNJAB 05.32LDH 17.18NDLS* 22.50Y
12030, SWARNA SHTBDI 04.10LDH 18.55NDLS* 23.05
12032, AMRITSAR SHTBDI 04.10LDH 18.55NDLS* 23.05Y
22402, UHP DEE AC SUP 05.05LDH 23.15DEE* 04.20Y
Legends for Seats Status
*First or Last Station
00Seat Available
WLWaiting List
RACReservation Against Cancellation
CDCharting Done
GetClick to get Seats
NANot Available
SCStation stoppage canceled
TCTrain canceled
TDTrain Departed
YTrain runs on the day
From Stations
LDHLudhiana Jn