Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KGP ASN PASS 58017, 01.28
MTWTFSSAnchuri P H08.29d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJoychandi Pahar09.57a
KGP GMO PASS 58603, 01.11
MTWTFSSAnchuri P H17.04d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdra Jn18.15a
VSU ADRA MEMU 68083, 00.47
MTWTFSSAnchuri P H05.53d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdra Jn06.40a
KGP HTE PASS 58025, 01.22
MTWTFSSAnchuri P H11.38d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdra Jn13.00a
KGP ADRA PASS 58601, 01.24
MTWTFSSAnchuri P H19.46d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdra Jn21.10a
GBA ADRA MEMU 68097, 00.49
MTWTFSSAnchuri P H21.16d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdra Jn22.05a
MDN ADRA MEMU 68089, 00.57
MTWTFSSAnchuri P H13.23d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdra Jn14.20a
BQA DHN MEMU 68087, 00.47
MTWTFSSAnchuri P H07.33d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdra Jn08.20a
BQA ADRA MEMU 68081, 00.47
MTWTFSSAnchuri P H04.08d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAdra Jn04.55a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.