Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KALKA MAIL 12312, 23.20
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi05.11d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn04.31a
POORVA EXPRESS 12304, 19.51
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn13.26a
SEALDAH RJDHANI 12314, 14.50
MTWTFSSNew Delhi16.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn07.15a
ANVT HWH EXP 12324, 19.50
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal07.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn02.55a
W B SMPRK KRNTI 12330, 18.32
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal19.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn13.42a
POORVA EXPRESS 12382, 19.51
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn13.26a
U A TOOFAN EXP 13008, 31.55
MTWTFSSNew Delhi07.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn14.55a
JALIANWALA B EX 12380, 18.37
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn13.42a
ANVT HWH YUVA 12250, 14.08
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal19.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn09.58a
JSM HWH SF EXP 12372, 22.02
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn13.07a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.