Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KALKA MAIL 12312, 04.44
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi05.11d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn09.55a
GOMTI EXPRESS 12420, 02.50
MTWTFSSNew Delhi12.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn15.15a
NEELACHAL EXP 12876, 02.20
MTWTFSSNew Delhi06.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn08.45a
DLI HRF MEMU 64582, 03.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn21.21a
DLI TDL MEMU 64584, 03.58
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn16.53a
FARKKA EXPRESS 13414, 02.48
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn00.28a
FARAKKA EXPRESS 13484, 02.48
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn00.28a
ASR KIR EXPRESS 15708, 03.01
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn18.21a
JAT SBP EXP 18310, 02.43
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn07.33a
UNCHAHAR EXP 14218, 02.49
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn00.19a
JAT MURI ROU EX 18110, 02.43
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn07.33a
MAHANANDA EXP 15484, 02.52
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHathras Jn09.27a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.