Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
MMR KCG PASS 57562, 16.15
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSitafal Mandi21.50a
RAMESWARAM EXP 16734, 12.40
MTWTFSSManmad Jn05.00d
SNSI SC EXP 17001, 14.05
MTWTFSSManmad Jn18.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSecunderabad Jn09.00a
DEVAGIRI EXP 17057, 12.25
MTWTFSSManmad Jn02.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSecunderabad Jn14.30a
AJANTA EXPRESS 17063, 12.00
MTWTFSSManmad Jn20.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSecunderabad Jn08.50a
SNSI COA EXP 17205, 14.05
MTWTFSSManmad Jn18.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSecunderabad Jn09.00a
SNSI BZA EXP 17207, 14.05
MTWTFSSManmad Jn18.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSecunderabad Jn09.00a
TIRUPATI EXPRES 17418, 11.45
MTWTFSSManmad Jn21.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSecunderabad Jn09.05a
JP HYB EXPRESS 17019, 15.45
MTWTFSSManmad Jn16.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SHyderabad Decan08.10a
SNSI VSKP EXP 18504, 11.40
MTWTFSSManmad Jn21.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSecunderabad Jn09.00a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.