Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
UBL CHENNAI EXP 22697, 06.00
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central11.55a
VSG CHENNAI EXP 17312, 06.00
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central11.55a
NEW TINSUKIA EX 22501, 05.45
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru03.10d
SHATABDI EXP 12008, 05.00
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru16.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central21.25a
SHATABDI EXP 12028, 05.00
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru06.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central11.00a
YPR CHENNAI EXP 12291, 06.30
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn22.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central05.15a
GUWAHATI EXP 12509, 06.25
MTWTFSSBengaluru Cant23.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central06.05a
BNC KYQ HUMSAFA 12503, 05.15
MTWTFSSBengaluru Cant10.15d
LALBAGH EXP 12608, 05.45
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru06.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central12.15a
CHENNAI EXPRESS 12610, 06.30
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru08.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central14.30a
BRINDAVAN EXP 12640, 06.05
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru15.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central21.05a
CHENNAI MAIL 12658, 06.05
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru22.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central04.45a
CHENNAI EXPRESS 12692, 06.15
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru23.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central05.15a
MUZAFFARPUR EXP 15227, 09.35
MTWTFSSYasvantpur Jn23.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central09.30a
SANGHAMITRA EXP 12295, 06.15
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru09.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central15.15a
BAGMATI EXPRESS 12578, 05.45
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru10.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central15.55a
CHENNAI EXPRESS 22681, 06.15
MTWTFSSKsr Bengaluru23.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central05.15a
SNSI CHENNAI EX 22602, 05.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SChennai Central09.40a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.