Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KUSHINAGAR EXP 11015, 12.30
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn19.10a
JHELUM EXPRESS 11077, 10.42
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn13.37a
PUNJAB MAIL 12137, 10.50
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn14.20a
LASHKAR EXPRESS 12161, 10.00
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn09.30a
MANGALA LDWEEP 12617, 09.55
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn06.45a
KARNATAKA EXP 12627, 09.28
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn03.33a
SACHKHAND EXP 12715, 09.35
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn04.55a
BAREILLY EXP 14313, 11.50
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn03.15a
TULSI EXPRESS 22129, 11.20
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn00.05a
AMRITSAR EXPRES 11057, 12.50
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhansi Jn20.30a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.