Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
MAS PRES LOCAL 43101, 01.00
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn04.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot05.15a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43103, 01.05
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn05.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot06.15a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43105, 01.00
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn06.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot07.25a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43107, 01.05
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn07.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot08.35a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43109, 01.05
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn11.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot12.25a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43111, 00.55
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn12.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot13.20a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43113, 00.55
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn13.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot14.00a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43115, 00.55
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn15.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot16.05a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43117, 00.55
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn16.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot17.10a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43119, 01.05
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn18.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot19.25a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43121, 01.05
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn19.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot20.25a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43123, 01.00
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn20.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot21.35a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43125, 01.00
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn21.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot22.30a
MAS PRES LOCAL 43127, 01.05
MTWTFSSBasin Bridge Jn22.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot23.45a
VLCY PRES LOCAL 43791, 01.10
MTWTFSSChennai Beach Jn09.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot10.20a
VLCY PRES LOCAL 43793, 01.10
MTWTFSSChennai Beach Jn10.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot11.15a
VLCY PRES LOCAL 43795, 01.10
MTWTFSSChennai Beach Jn13.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot15.00a
VLCY PRES LOCAL 43797, 00.51
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SPattabiram E Depot18.33a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.