Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
HWH DLI KLK MAI 12311, 10.43
MTWTFSSBhabua Road04.50d
NEELACHAL EXP 12875, 12.37
MTWTFSSBhabua Road05.15d
RNC GARIBNWAZ E 18631, 11.10
MTWTFSSBhabua Road06.48d
HWH JU EXPRESS 12307, 10.20
MTWTFSSBhabua Road08.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn18.50a
POORVA EXPRESS 12381, 09.50
MTWTFSSBhabua Road16.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn02.45a
PARASNATH EXP 12942, 09.51
MTWTFSSBhabua Road01.44d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn11.35a
SDAH AJMER EXP 12987, 09.29
MTWTFSSBhabua Road08.21d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn17.50a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.