1Bangaon JnFirst08.30001
2Satberia H08.3408.35151
3Gopalnagar F08.3908.401101
4Akaipur H08.4408.451151
6Gangnapur F08.5708.581241
7Naba Raynagar H09.0109.021281
8Coopers Halt09.0409.051301
9Ranaghat Jn09.15Last0331
00740 BNJ RHA SPL, Bangaon Jn to Ranaghat Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 45 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train.

IRCTC Agent eTicket booking with Zero fee
Kumbh Mela 2019