Spot Train

52207 PBE MLN PASS M G पीलीभीत मैलानी पैसेंजर

Pilibhit Jn to Mailani पीलीभीत जंक्शन से मैलानी जंक्शन


1Pilibhit Jn First07.40001
2Diyuri 07.4807.49171
3Mala 07.5507.572121
4Sandai 08.0608.071191
5Shahgarh 08.1208.142241
6Prasadpur 08.2008.211271
7Puranpur 08.3008.355351
8Udaiyapur Khurd 08.4608.471391
9Dudhia Khurd 08.5208.542441
10Kurraiya 09.0309.041511
11Sehramau 09.1109.132571
12Akelahanspur Halt 09.2009.211621
13Mailani 09.55Last0671

Route of 52207 PBE MLN PASS M G, Pilibhit Jn to Mailani runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Meter Gauge train. Returning train is 52208, Mln Pbe Pass M G

Coach Composition