Spot Train

52208 MLN PBE PASS M G मैलानी पीलीभीत पैसेंजर

Mailani to Pilibhit Jn मैलानी जंक्शन से पीलीभीत जंक्शन


1Mailani First13.30001
2Akelahanspur Halt 13.3913.40151
3Sehramau 13.4513.47291
4Kurraiya 13.5613.571151
5Dudhia Khurd 14.0414.062221
6Udaiyapur Khurd 14.1314.141271
7Puranpur 14.2014.255321
8Prasadpur 14.3714.381391
9Shahgarh 14.4614.482431
10Sandai 14.5514.561471
11Mala 15.1315.152541
12Diyuri 15.2015.211601
13Pilibhit Jn 16.00Last0671

Route of 52208 MLN PBE PASS M G, Mailani to Pilibhit Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Meter Gauge train. Returning train is 52207, Pbe Mln Pass M G

Coach Composition