Spot Train

55563 PRNA SHC PASS पूर्णिया सहरसा पैसेंजर

Purnea Jn to Saharsa Jn पूर्णिया जंक्शन से सहरसा जंक्शन


1Purnea Jn First06.00001
2Purnea Court 06.1006.12261
3Kirtyanand Nagar 06.2206.242151
4Alinagar Tola 06.3606.371231
5Sarsi 06.4406.462271
6Banmankhi Jn 07.0107.032371
7Harpatti H 07.0907.101411
8Janakinagar 07.1707.192441
9Murliganj 07.4007.422561
10Deenapatti 07.5507.561631
11Bhairopatti H 08.0308.041661
12Budhma 08.1008.122691
13Dauram Madhepura 08.2808.302781
14Methai F 08.3608.371841
15Baijnathpur 08.4408.462901
16Karukhirharnagar H 08.5208.531951
17Saharsa Jn 09.45Last0991

Route of 55563 PRNA SHC PASS, Purnea Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55564, Shc Prna Pass

Coach Composition