Spot Train

58843 ITRN NABN PASS N G इतवारी नागभीर पैसेंजर

Itwari Jn(Ng) to Nagbhir Junction (Ng) इतवारी जंक्शन (NG) से नागभीर जंक्शन


1Itwari Jn(Ng) First06.10001
2Bhandewadi H 06.2006.21141
3Dighori Buzurg 06.3706.381131
4Kempalsad Halt 06.4706.481171
5Titur 06.5806.591211
6Mahuli 07.0907.101261
7Kuhi 07.2007.222301
8Mohadara 07.4407.451361
9Bamhani 07.5507.561411
10Umred 08.0508.072511
11Kargaon H 08.2908.301621
12Bhiwapur 08.5208.542741
13Bhuyar 09.1609.171841
14Tempa 09.2709.281891
15Mangli Halt 09.4209.431961
16Kotgaon H 09.5009.511991
17Nagbhir Junction (Ng) 10.50Last01051

Route of 58843 ITRN NABN PASS N G, Itwari Jn(Ng) to Nagbhir Junction (Ng) runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 23 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 58844, Nabn Itrn Pass N G

Coach Composition