Spot Train

58845 ITRN NABN PASS N G इतवारी नाग्भिर पैसेंजर

Itwari Jn(Ng) to Nagbhir Junction (Ng) इतवारी जंक्शन (NG) से नागभीर जंक्शन


1Itwari Jn(Ng) First10.40001
2Bhandewadi H 10.5010.51141
3Dighori Buzurg 11.0711.081131
4Kempalsad Halt 11.1711.181171
5Titur 11.2811.291211
6Mahuli 11.3911.401261
7Kuhi 11.5011.522301
8Mohadara 12.0412.051361
9Bamhani 12.1512.161411
10Umred 12.3512.372511
11Kargaon Halt 12.5913.001621
12Bhiwapur 13.3013.322741
13Bhuyar 13.5413.551841
14Tempa 14.0514.061891
15Mangli H 14.2014.211961
16Kotgaon H 14.2814.291991
17Nagbhir Junction (Ng) 15.10Last01051

Route of 58845 ITRN NABN PASS N G, Itwari Jn(Ng) to Nagbhir Junction (Ng) runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 23 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 58846, Nabn Itrn Pass N G

Coach Composition