Spot Train

58847 ITRN NABN PASS N G इतवारी नागभीर पैसेंजर

Itwari Jn(Ng) to Nagbhir Junction (Ng) इतवारी जंक्शन (NG) से नागभीर जंक्शन


1Itwari Jn(Ng) First18.10001
2Bhandewadi H 18.2018.21141
3Dighori Buzurg 18.3718.381131
4Kempalsad H 18.4718.481171
5Titur 18.5818.591211
6Mahuli 19.0919.101261
7Kuhi 19.2219.242301
8Mohadara 19.3619.371361
9Bamhani 19.4719.481411
10Umred 20.0720.092511
11Kargaon Halt 20.3120.321621
12Bhiwapur 20.5420.562741
13Bhuyar 21.1821.191841
14Tempa 21.2921.301891
15Mangli H 21.4421.451961
16Kotgaon H 21.5221.531991
17Nagbhir Junction (Ng) 22.35Last01051

Route of 58847 ITRN NABN PASS N G, Itwari Jn(Ng) to Nagbhir Junction (Ng) runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 24 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 58848, Nabn Itrn Pass N G

Coach Composition