Spot Train

12311 HWH DLI KLK MAIL Running status

Arrival02:55 Right Time
Departure03:00 Right Time
Platform 1
Departed from Mankar at 21:41, 326 kms. to arrive Gaya Jn
Running Late 15 mins
Train is diverted between Asansol Jn and Dd Upadhyaya Jn
Updated16 Jan 2019 21:42
1Howrah Jn19:40Right TimeDeparted
2Barddhaman21:0521:10Late 15mDeparted
3Mankar21:4121:41No StoppageDeparted 153 min ago updated
4Durgapur21:5821:59Late 15m26 km away
5Asansol Jn22:2822:33Late 11m68 km away
6Dhanbad Jn23:2623:33Right Time127 km away
7Gomoh Jn00:0500:12Right Time156 km away
8Parasnath00:3100:36Right Time174 km away
9Hazaribagh Road00:5300:55Right Time201 km away
10Koderma01:2801:30Right Time250 km away
11Gaya Jn02:5503:00Right Time326 km away
Arrival in 2 hr 41 min
Platform 1
12Dehri On Son03:5703:59Right Time
13Sasaram04:1104:13Right Time
14Bhabua Road04:4404:46Right Time
15Dd Upadhyaya Jn06:2606:41Late 11m
16Mirzapur07:3507:37Right Time
17Allahabad Jn08:4109:08Right Time
18Fatehpur10:4810:52Right Time
19Kanpur Central11:5812:30Right Time
20Phaphund13:4413:46Right Time
21Etawah14:2514:30Right Time
22Shikohabad Jn15:0615:12Late 4m
23Firozabad15:3015:35Right Time
24Tundla Jn15:5316:15Right Time
25Hathras Jn16:5316:55Right Time
26Aligarh Jn17:2017:25Right Time
27Khurja Jn17:5517:57Right Time
28Ghaziabad20:0020:02Right Time
29Delhi20:4621:16Late 1m
30Subzi Mandi21:4321:45Right Time
31Sonipat22:1422:16Right Time
32Ganaur22:2922:31Right Time
33Samalkha22:4322:45Right Time
34Panipat Jn23:0123:03Right Time
35Karnal23:3023:32Right Time
36Kurukshetra Jn00:3600:38Right Time
37Ambala Cant Jn01:4702:20Right Time
38Chandigarh02:5703:57Late 42m
39Chandi Mandir04:0804:15Right Time
40Kalka04:35Right Time