Spot Train

12311 HWH DLI KLK MAIL Running status

15:53, Early -17m
Departure16:18 Right Time
Yet to start
Train is diverted between Asansol Jn and Dd Upadhyaya Jn
Updated22 Jan 2019 0:12
1Howrah Jn19:40Right TimeYet to start
2Barddhaman20:5020:55Right Time95 km
3Durgapur21:4321:45Right Time157 km
4Asansol Jn22:1722:22Right Time199 km
5Madhupur Jn23:2723:29Right Time0 km
6Jasidih Jn23:5900:01Right Time0 km
7Jhajha00:2500:27Right Time0 km
8Patna Jn03:0703:17Right Time0 km
9Dhanbad Jn23:2623:36Right Time258 km
10Gomoh Jn00:0500:15Right Time287 km
11Parasnath00:3100:36Right Time305 km
12Hazaribagh Road00:5300:55Right Time332 km
13Koderma01:2801:30Right Time381 km
14Gaya Jn02:5503:00Right Time457 km
15Dehri On Son03:5703:59Right Time542 km
16Sasaram04:1104:13Right Time560 km
17Bhabua Road04:4404:46Right Time607 km
18Dd Upadhyaya Jn06:1506:30Right Time661 km
19Mirzapur07:3507:37Right Time724 km
20Allahabad Jn08:4309:10Right Time814 km
21Fatehpur10:4810:52Right Time930 km
22Kanpur Central11:5812:35Right Time1008 km
23Phaphund13:4413:46Right Time1086 km
24Etawah14:2514:30Right Time1143 km
25Shikohabad Jn15:0615:12Late 4m1192 km
26Firozabad15:3015:35Right Time1212 km
27Tundla Jn16:10
Expected Arrival 15:53
16:18Right Time1229 km
28Hathras Jn16:5316:55Right Time1277 km
29Aligarh Jn17:2017:25Right Time1307 km
30Khurja Jn17:5517:57Right Time1350 km
31Ghaziabad20:0020:02Right Time1413 km
32Delhi20:5021:30Right Time1433 km
33Subzi Mandi21:4521:47Late 2m1436 km
34Sonipat22:1622:18Late 2m1476 km
35Ganaur22:3122:33Late 2m1492 km
36Samalkha22:4522:47Late 2m1504 km
37Panipat Jn23:0123:03Right Time1521 km
38Karnal23:3023:32Right Time1555 km
39Kurukshetra Jn00:3600:38Right Time1589 km
40Ambala Cant Jn01:4702:20Right Time1630 km
41Chandigarh02:5704:00Right Time1675 km
42Chandi Mandir04:1004:15Right Time1684 km
43Kalka04:35Right Time1700 km