Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

13133 SDAH BSB EXP Running status

19:07, Late 1h 19m
19:09, Late 1h 19m
Departed from Zamania at 20:08, 29 kms. ahead of Gahmar
Running Late 1 hr, 32 mins
Train is diverted between Barddhaman and Kiul Jn
Updated26 Sep 2018 20:08
1Sealdah23:55Late 2h 40mDeparted
2Bidhannagar Road00:0300:04Late 2h 40m
3Dakhineswar00:1800:19Late 2h 40m
4Barddhaman01:4201:43Late 2h 45m
5Guskara01:5701:59Late 2h 21m
6Bolpur Shantiniketan02:1702:22Late 2h 16m
7Prantik02:3002:31Late 2h 16m
8Ahmadpur Jn02:4802:50Late 2h 16m
9Sainthia Jn03:0203:04Late 2h 16m
10Rampur Hat03:2803:33Late 2h 13m
11Nalhati Jn03:4703:49Late 2h 13m
12Murarai03:5803:59Late 2h 9m
13Rajgram04:2904:31Late 2h 9m
14Pakur04:4404:46Late 2h 9m
15Kotalpukur04:5805:00Late 2h 1m
16Barharwa Jn05:1605:21Late 1h 55m
17Tinpahar Jn05:3605:37Late 1h 55m
18Taljhari05:5005:51Late 1h 55m
19Sakrigali06:1206:13Late 1h 55m
20Sahibganj Jn06:2706:32Late 1h 52m
21Mirza Cheuki06:4706:48Late 1h 52m
22Pirpainti06:5907:00Late 1h 52m
23Shivnarayanpur07:1207:13Late 1h 52m
24Bikramshila07:2207:23Late 1h 52m
25Kahalgaon07:3407:35Late 1h 51m
26Ekchari07:4307:44Late 1h 51m
27Ghoga07:5307:54Late 1h 51m
28Sabour08:1208:13Late 1h 51m
29Bhagalpur08:2508:35Late 1h 45m
30Nathnagar08:4208:43Late 1h 45m
31Murarpur H08:5208:53Late 1h 45m
32Akbarnagar09:0209:03Late 1h 45m
33Sultanganj09:1509:16Late 1h 45m
34Bariarpur09:4009:41Late 1h 45m
35Ratanpur09:4909:50Late 1h 45m
36Jamalpur Jn10:0110:16Late 1h 41m
37Dasharathpur10:2510:26Late 1h 41m
38Dharhara10:3610:37Late 1h 41m
39Abhaipur10:5010:51Late 1h 41m
40Kajra11:0111:02Late 1h 41m
41Kiul Jn13:0313:11Late 2h 41m
42Luckeesarai Jn10:3810:40Late 3mDeparted
43Barhiya11:0311:05Late 12mDeparted
44Hathidah Jn11:1611:18Late 12mDeparted
45Mokameh Jn11:3511:39Late 7mDeparted
46Mor11:5011:52Late 12mDeparted
47Punarakh12:0012:01Late 11mDeparted
48Barh12:1712:19Late 18mDeparted
49Athmal Gola12:2512:27Late 15mDeparted
50Bakhtiyarpur Jn12:3612:42Right TimeDeparted
51Karauta12:5213:02Late 3mDeparted
52Khusropur13:2013:23Late 15mDeparted
53Hardas Bigha14:1114:13Late 58m
54Fatuha13:3813:40Late 18mDeparted
55Patna Saheb13:5914:00Late 21m
56Gulzarbagh14:0214:09Late 2mDeparted
57Rajendranagar T14:1614:18Right Time
58Patna Jn14:3514:45Late 10mDeparted
59Phulwari Sharif14:5714:59Late 12m
60Danapur15:1515:22Late 17mDeparted
61Neora15:2915:31Late 19m
62Sadisopur16:1016:12Late 52m
63Bihta15:4415:46Late 19m
64Pali A15:5215:53Late 18m
65Koelwar16:3116:33Late 52m
66Kulharia16:0516:07Late 19m
67Ara16:1516:18Late 14mDeparted
68Karisath16:2616:28Late 15mDeparted
69Bihiya16:3917:23Late 58mDeparted
70Banahi17:3017:32Late 57m
71Raghunathpur17:4218:08Late 1h 23mDeparted
72Twining Ganj18:1518:18Late 1h 23mDeparted
73Dumraon18:2518:27Late 1h 22mDeparted
74Buxar18:4418:46Late 1h 16mDeparted
75Chausa18:5518:57Late 1h 18m
Expected Arrival 19:07
Late 1h 19m
Arrival in 22 hr 54 min
77Bhadaura19:1319:45Late 1h 35mDeparted
78Dildarnagar Jn19:5319:55Late 1h 30mDeparted
79Zamania20:0620:08Late 1h 32mDeparted 7 min ago updated
80Sakaldiha20:5520:57Late 1h 57m26 km away
81DDU21:1621:26Late 38m43 km away
82Varanasi Jn21:59Late 19m62 km away