Spot Train

15210 JANSEWA EXP Running status

04:03, Late 28m
04:27, Late 42m
Platform 6
Departed from Sonbarsa Kcheri at 16:02, 426 kms. ahead of Gorakhpur
Running Late 1 hr, 4 mins
Train is cancelled between Amritsar Jn and Jalandhar City
Updated15 Oct 2018 16:32
1Amritsar Jn06:35
3Jalandhar City07:4207:47Cancelled
4Phagwara Jn09:1609:20Late 1h 14mDeparted
5Phillaur Jn09:4709:49Late 1h 22mDeparted
6Ludhiana Jn10:1510:25Late 1h 0mDeparted
7Dhandari Kalan10:4010:42Late 1h 4mDeparted
8Sirhind Jn11:3111:33Late 1h 5mDeparted
9Rajpura Jn11:5511:57Late 1h 10mDeparted
10Ambala Cant Jn12:3012:38Late 1h 3mDeparted
11Yamunanagar Jagadhri13:2213:24Late 1h 10mDeparted
12Saharanpur14:0514:15Late 1h 10mDeparted
13Laksar Jn15:1015:12Late 1h 13mDeparted
14Najibabad Jn15:4515:47Late 1h 5mDeparted
15Moradabad17:0517:13Late 45mDeparted
16Rampur17:5217:53Late 55m
17Bareilly18:4818:50Late 46mDeparted
18Maikalganj20:2920:30Late 27mDeparted
19Sitapur Cant22:0322:18Late 53mDeparted
20Burhwal Jn00:1200:17Late 1h 22mDeparted
21Gonda Jn01:3001:35Late 1h 5mDeparted
22Basti03:0003:02Late 1h 12mDeparted
Expected Arrival 04:03
04:27Late 42mDeparted
24Deoria Sadar05:2005:25Late 54mDeparted
25Bhatni Jn05:4805:53Late 53mDeparted
26Mairwa06:2306:25Late 1h 4mDeparted
27Siwan Jn06:4506:53Late 1h 7mDeparted
28Duraundha Jn07:1307:15Late 1h 7mDeparted
29Ekma07:3107:33Late 1h 8mDeparted
30Chhapra08:0008:10Late 30mDeparted
31Dighwara08:5208:54Late 41mDeparted
32Sonpur Jn09:2609:30Late 45mDeparted
33Hajipur Jn09:4009:45Late 45mDeparted
34Akshaywat Rai Nagar10:0810:10Late 56mDeparted
35Desari10:2410:26Late 59mDeparted
36Mehnar Road10:3710:39Late 1h 1mDeparted
37Shahpur Patoree10:4911:04Late 1h 12mDeparted
38Mohiuddinnagar11:1711:19Late 1h 17mDeparted
39Vidyapatidham11:3211:52Late 1h 39mDeparted
40Bachwara Jn12:0512:07Late 1h 37mDeparted
41Barauni Jn12:4013:00Late 1h 40mDeparted
42Begu Sarai13:1613:18Late 1h 40mDeparted
43Lakhminia13:3313:35Late 1h 41mDeparted
44Khagaria Jn.14:0014:04Late 1h 23mDeparted
45Mansi Jn14:1614:16Late 1h 20mDeparted
46Koparia15:2115:23Late 55mDeparted
47S Bhakhtiyarpur15:3315:42Late 1h 4mDeparted
48Sonbarsa Kcheri16:0216:02No StoppageDeparted 19 min ago updated
49Saharsa Jn16:15Right Time10 km away