Spot Train

19707 AMRAPUR ARAVALI Running status

Arrival05:35 Right Time
Departure05:37 Right Time
Platform 2
Departed from Ankleshwar Jn at 01:36, 206 kms. to arrive Kalol
Running Late 8 mins
Train is diverted between Vadodara Jn and Ajmer Jn
Updated17 Nov 2018 1:36
1Bandra Terminus20:55Right TimeDeparted
2Andheri21:1221:14Late 2mDeparted
3Borivali21:3321:36Late 4mDeparted
4Dahanu Road23:0523:06Late 19mDeparted
5Vapi23:3823:40Late 18mDeparted
6Navsari00:2300:24Late 13m
7Surat00:4700:52Right TimeDeparted
8Ankleshwar Jn01:3401:36Late 8mDeparted 12 min ago updated
9Bharuch Jn01:4601:48Late 5m9 km away
10Vadodara Jn02:4002:45Right Time79 km away
11Ratlam Jn04:4704:52Right Time-301 km away
12Anand Jn03:1603:18Right Time115 km away
13Nadiad Jn03:3303:35Right Time134 km away
14Ahmedabad Jn04:3004:50Right Time179 km away
15Sabarmati Bg05:1405:16Right Time185 km away
16Kalol05:3505:37Right Time206 km away
Arrival in 3 hr 48 min
Platform 2
17Mahesana Jn06:4206:44Right Time
18Unjha07:0407:06Right Time
19Siddhapur07:4807:50Right Time
20Chhapi08:0208:04Right Time
21Palanpur Jn08:3808:43Right Time
22Abu Road09:3009:40Right Time
23Swarupganj10:0310:05Right Time
24Pindwara10:1910:21Right Time
25Nana10:3510:37Right Time
26Mori Bera10:4910:51Right Time
27Jawai Bandh11:0111:03Right Time
28Falna11:1811:20Right Time
29Rani11:3211:34Right Time
30Jawali11:4611:48Right Time
31Somesar11:5611:58Right Time
32Marwar Jn12:3512:40Right Time
33Sojat Road12:5813:00Right Time
34Beawar14:1614:18Right Time
35Ajmer Jn16:2516:35Right Time
36Kishangarh17:0117:03Right Time
37Naraina17:3417:36Right Time
38Phulera Jn17:5017:52Right Time
39Asalpur Jobner18:0618:07Late 1m
40Jaipur18:36Right Time