Spot Train

19707 AMRAPUR ARAVALI Running status

Arrival05:14 Right Time
Departure05:16 Right Time
Platform 2
Departed from Bamnia at 05:51, 486 kms. to arrive Sabarmati Bg
Running Late 2 mins
Train is diverted between Vadodara Jn and Ajmer Jn
Updated20 Nov 2018 5:51
1Bandra Terminus20:55Right TimeDeparted
2Andheri21:1221:15Late 3mDeparted
3Borivali21:3221:36Late 4m
4Dahanu Road22:5122:53Late 6mDeparted
5Vapi23:3123:33Late 11mDeparted
6Navsari00:1100:13Late 2mDeparted
7Surat00:4700:52Right TimeDeparted
8Ankleshwar Jn01:2701:30Late 2mDeparted
9Bharuch Jn01:3901:45Late 2mDeparted
10Vadodara Jn02:4002:47Late 2mDeparted
11Bamnia05:5105:51No StoppageDeparted 16 min ago updated
12Anand Jn03:1603:18Right Time416 km away
13Nadiad Jn03:3303:35Right Time435 km away
14Ahmedabad Jn04:3004:50Right Time480 km away
15Sabarmati Bg05:1405:16Right Time486 km away
Arrival in 23 hr 7 min
Platform 2
16Kalol05:3505:37Right Time
17Mahesana Jn06:4206:44Right Time
18Unjha07:0407:06Right Time
19Siddhapur07:4807:50Right Time
20Chhapi08:0208:04Right Time
21Palanpur Jn08:3808:43Right Time
22Abu Road09:3009:40Right Time
23Swarupganj10:0310:05Right Time
24Pindwara10:1910:21Right Time
25Nana10:3510:37Right Time
26Mori Bera10:4910:51Right Time
27Jawai Bandh11:0111:03Right Time
28Falna11:1811:20Right Time
29Rani11:3211:34Right Time
30Jawali11:4611:48Right Time
31Somesar11:5611:58Right Time
32Marwar Jn12:3512:40Right Time
33Sojat Road12:5813:00Right Time
34Beawar14:1614:18Right Time
35Ajmer Jn17:4817:53Late 1h 23m
36Kishangarh18:1818:20Late 1h 17m
37Naraina18:5118:53Late 1h 17m
38Phulera Jn19:0519:07Late 1h 15m
39Asalpur Jobner19:2119:22Late 1h 16m
40Jaipur19:51Late 51m