Spot Train

36829 HWH BWN CHORD Running status

Arrival13:49 Right Time
Departure13:50 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated18 Oct 2018 2:15
1Howrah Jn13:32Right TimeYet to start
2Liluah13:4013:41Right Time5 km
3Belur13:4313:44Right Time7 km
4Belanagar13:4913:50Right Time11 km
5Dankuni13:5413:55Right Time15 km
6Gobra13:5713:58Right Time18 km
7Janai Road14:0114:02Right Time21 km
8Begampur14:0314:04Right Time23 km
9Barui Para14:0714:08Right Time27 km
10Mirzapur Bankipur14:1114:12Right Time30 km
11Balarambati14:1314:14Right Time32 km
12Kamarkundu14:1714:18Right Time34 km
13Madhu Sudanpur14:2014:21Right Time36 km
14Chandanpur14:2614:27Right Time41 km
15Porabazar14:3114:32Right Time45 km
16Belmuri14:3414:35Right Time47 km
17Dhaniakhali H14:3714:38Right Time49 km
18Sibaichandi14:4014:41Right Time52 km
19Hajigarh14:4414:45Right Time56 km
20Gurap14:4714:48Right Time58 km
21Jhapandanga14:5214:53Right Time63 km
22Jaugram15:0115:02Right Time65 km
23Nabagram15:0715:08Right Time69 km
24Massagram15:1115:12Right Time72 km
25Chanchal H15:1415:15Right Time75 km
26Palla Road15:1715:18Right Time78 km
27Saktigarh15:2915:30Right Time83 km
28Gangpur15:3415:35Right Time88 km
29Barddhaman15:45Right Time95 km