Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ) to Kathivakkam (KAVM) Trains

from Basin Bridge Jn to Kathivakkam
42001MAS GPD LOCAL00.2200.4300.21hr
42401MAS SPE LOCAL04.2704.5100.24hr
42403MAS SPE LOCAL05.0705.2800.21hr
66025MAS SPE LOCAL05.3705.5800.21hr
42901MAS ENR LOCAL05.4706.0800.21hr
42003MAS GPD LOCAL06.0206.2300.21hr
42005MAS GPD LOCAL06.4707.0800.21hr
42007MAS GPD LOCAL07.0707.2800.21hr
42407MAS SPE LOCAL07.3707.5800.21hr
66035MAS SPE MEMU07.5208.1100.19hr
42009MAS GPD LOCAL08.2208.4300.21hr
42409MAS SPE LOCAL08.4209.0300.21hr
42011MAS GPD LOCAL09.0709.2800.21hr
42013MAS GPD LOCAL09.3709.5800.21hr
42411MAS SPE LOCAL10.0210.2300.21hr
42015MAS GPD LOCAL10.3210.5300.21hr
42017MAS GPD LOCAL11.4212.0300.21hr
42019MAS GPD LOCAL12.2712.4800.21hr
42413MAS SPE LOCAL12.4713.0800.21hr
42021MAS GPD LOCAL13.3213.5300.21hr
66027MAS SPE LOCAL13.4714.0800.21hr
42301MAS PON LOCAL14.2214.4300.21hr
42023MAS GPD LOCAL14.4215.0300.21hr
42025MAS GPD LOCAL15.2215.4300.21hr
42417MAS SPE LOCAL15.4216.0300.21hr
42027MAS GPD LOCAL16.3716.5800.21hr
42029MAS GPD LOCAL17.1217.3300.21hr
42031MAS GPD LOCAL17.4218.0300.21hr
42419MAS SPE LOCAL18.0718.2800.21hr
42033MAS GPD LOCAL18.4219.0300.21hr
42421MAS SPE LOCAL19.1219.3300.21hr
42035MAS GPD LOCAL19.4220.0300.21hr
42037MAS GPD LOCAL20.2220.4300.21hr
42423MAS SPE LOCAL20.4221.0300.21hr
42039MAS GPD LOCAL21.2221.4300.21hr
42041MAS GPD LOCAL21.5222.1300.21hr
42043MAS GPD LOCAL22.5223.1300.21hr
42045MAS GPD LOCAL23.2723.4800.21hr
from Perambur to Kathivakkam
43852TRL PON LOCAL06.1706.4200.25hr
from Chennai Beach Jn to Kathivakkam
42751VLCY PON LOCAL05.3006.0300.33hr
42651VLCY GPD LOCAL09.4010.1300.33hr
42851VLCY SPE LOCAL14.4015.1300.33hr
42653VLCY GPD LOCAL15.4516.1600.31hr
42655VLCY GPD LOCAL18.3519.0800.33hr
42657VLCY GPD LOCAL19.5520.2600.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Basin Bridge Jn and Kathivakkam?
    There are 45 trains beween Basin Bridge Jn and Kathivakkam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Basin Bridge Jn?
    The first train from Basin Bridge Jn to Kathivakkam is Chennai Central Gummidipundi LOCAL (42001) departs at 00.22 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Basin Bridge Jn?
    The first train from Basin Bridge Jn to Kathivakkam is Chennai Central Gummidipundi LOCAL (42045) departs at 23.27 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kathivakkam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Basin Bridge Jn to Kathivakkam is MAS SPE MEMU (66035) departs at 07.52 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.19 hrs.