Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Brahmapur (BAM) Trains

from Chennai Central to Brahmapur
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA08.1000.5916.49hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP08.4502.0317.18hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP10.0003.1517.15hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS11.0004.3317.33hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS14.4008.4018.00hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.1509.0917.54hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA15.1509.0917.54hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP16.1507.1815.03hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.2510.5518.30hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS16.2510.5518.30hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP21.1014.4317.33hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.4517.4518.00hr
from Perambur to Brahmapur
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.3523.5018.15hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.3523.5018.15hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.3523.4018.05hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP08.0503.0118.56hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.0503.1518.10hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.0503.1518.10hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR15.5009.2117.31hr
from Chennai Egmore to Brahmapur
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.3016.0017.30hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP22.3016.0017.30hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS22.3016.0017.30hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP22.3016.0017.30hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA23.3518.2518.50hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.3518.2518.50hr
from Tambaram to Brahmapur
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS21.4516.0018.15hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP21.4516.0018.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Brahmapur?
    There are 27 trains beween Chennai Central and Brahmapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Brahmapur is Bengaluru Cant Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12509) departs at 05.35 and train runs on Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Brahmapur is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Brahmapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Brahmapur is Yasvantpur Jn Kamakhya Jn YPRAC EXPRESS (12551) departs at 16.15 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 1044km in 15.03 hrs.