Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Minjur (MJR) Trains

from Chennai Central to Minjur
42001MAS GPD LOCAL00.1501.0300.48hr
42401MAS SPE LOCAL04.2005.1100.51hr
42403MAS SPE LOCAL05.0005.4800.48hr
66025MAS SPE LOCAL05.3006.1800.48hr
42003MAS GPD LOCAL05.5506.4300.48hr
42005MAS GPD LOCAL06.4007.2800.48hr
42007MAS GPD LOCAL07.0007.4800.48hr
42407MAS SPE LOCAL07.3008.1800.48hr
66035MAS SPE MEMU07.4508.2900.44hr
42009MAS GPD LOCAL08.1509.0300.48hr
42409MAS SPE LOCAL08.3509.2300.48hr
42011MAS GPD LOCAL09.0009.4800.48hr
42013MAS GPD LOCAL09.3010.1800.48hr
42411MAS SPE LOCAL09.5510.4300.48hr
42015MAS GPD LOCAL10.2511.1300.48hr
42017MAS GPD LOCAL11.3512.2300.48hr
42019MAS GPD LOCAL12.2013.0800.48hr
42413MAS SPE LOCAL12.4013.2800.48hr
42021MAS GPD LOCAL13.2514.1300.48hr
66027MAS SPE LOCAL13.4014.2800.48hr
42301MAS PON LOCAL14.1515.0300.48hr
42023MAS GPD LOCAL14.3515.2300.48hr
42025MAS GPD LOCAL15.1516.0300.48hr
42417MAS SPE LOCAL15.3516.2300.48hr
57239MAS GDR PASS16.0016.5400.54hr
42027MAS GPD LOCAL16.3017.1800.48hr
42029MAS GPD LOCAL17.0517.5300.48hr
42031MAS GPD LOCAL17.3518.2300.48hr
42419MAS SPE LOCAL18.0018.4800.48hr
42033MAS GPD LOCAL18.3519.2300.48hr
42421MAS SPE LOCAL19.0519.5300.48hr
42035MAS GPD LOCAL19.3520.2300.48hr
42037MAS GPD LOCAL20.1521.0300.48hr
42423MAS SPE LOCAL20.3521.2300.48hr
42039MAS GPD LOCAL21.1522.0300.48hr
42041MAS GPD LOCAL21.4522.3300.48hr
42043MAS GPD LOCAL22.4523.3300.48hr
42045MAS GPD LOCAL23.2000.0800.48hr
from Perambur to Minjur
43852TRL PON LOCAL06.1707.0200.45hr
from Chennai Beach Jn to Minjur
42751VLCY PON LOCAL05.3006.2300.53hr
42651VLCY GPD LOCAL09.4010.3300.53hr
42851VLCY SPE LOCAL14.4015.3300.53hr
42653VLCY GPD LOCAL15.4516.3300.48hr
42655VLCY GPD LOCAL18.3519.2800.53hr
42657VLCY GPD LOCAL19.5520.4300.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Minjur?
    There are 45 trains beween Chennai Central and Minjur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Minjur is Chennai Central Gummidipundi LOCAL (42001) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Minjur is Chennai Central Gummidipundi LOCAL (42045) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Minjur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Minjur is MAS SPE MEMU (66035) departs at 07.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 27km in 00.44 hrs.