Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Nandiyampakkam (NPKM) Trains

from Chennai Central to Nandiyampakkam
42001MAS GPD LOCAL00.1501.0000.45hr
42401MAS SPE LOCAL04.2005.0800.48hr
42403MAS SPE LOCAL05.0005.4500.45hr
66025MAS SPE LOCAL05.3006.1500.45hr
42003MAS GPD LOCAL05.5506.4000.45hr
42005MAS GPD LOCAL06.4007.2500.45hr
42007MAS GPD LOCAL07.0007.4500.45hr
42407MAS SPE LOCAL07.3008.1500.45hr
66035MAS SPE MEMU07.4508.2600.41hr
42009MAS GPD LOCAL08.1509.0000.45hr
42409MAS SPE LOCAL08.3509.2000.45hr
42011MAS GPD LOCAL09.0009.4500.45hr
42013MAS GPD LOCAL09.3010.1500.45hr
42411MAS SPE LOCAL09.5510.4000.45hr
42015MAS GPD LOCAL10.2511.1000.45hr
42017MAS GPD LOCAL11.3512.2000.45hr
42019MAS GPD LOCAL12.2013.0500.45hr
42413MAS SPE LOCAL12.4013.2500.45hr
42021MAS GPD LOCAL13.2514.1000.45hr
66027MAS SPE LOCAL13.4014.2500.45hr
42301MAS PON LOCAL14.1515.0000.45hr
42023MAS GPD LOCAL14.3515.2000.45hr
42025MAS GPD LOCAL15.1516.0000.45hr
42417MAS SPE LOCAL15.3516.2000.45hr
57239MAS GDR PASS16.0016.4900.49hr
42027MAS GPD LOCAL16.3017.1500.45hr
42029MAS GPD LOCAL17.0517.5000.45hr
42031MAS GPD LOCAL17.3518.2000.45hr
42419MAS SPE LOCAL18.0018.4500.45hr
42033MAS GPD LOCAL18.3519.2000.45hr
42421MAS SPE LOCAL19.0519.5000.45hr
42035MAS GPD LOCAL19.3520.2000.45hr
42037MAS GPD LOCAL20.1521.0000.45hr
42423MAS SPE LOCAL20.3521.2000.45hr
42039MAS GPD LOCAL21.1522.0000.45hr
42041MAS GPD LOCAL21.4522.3000.45hr
42043MAS GPD LOCAL22.4523.3000.45hr
42045MAS GPD LOCAL23.2000.0500.45hr
from Perambur to Nandiyampakkam
43852TRL PON LOCAL06.1706.5900.42hr
from Chennai Beach Jn to Nandiyampakkam
42751VLCY PON LOCAL05.3006.2000.50hr
42651VLCY GPD LOCAL09.4010.3000.50hr
42851VLCY SPE LOCAL14.4015.3000.50hr
42653VLCY GPD LOCAL15.4516.3000.45hr
42655VLCY GPD LOCAL18.3519.2500.50hr
42657VLCY GPD LOCAL19.5520.4000.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Nandiyampakkam?
    There are 45 trains beween Chennai Central and Nandiyampakkam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Nandiyampakkam is Chennai Central Gummidipundi LOCAL (42001) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Nandiyampakkam is Chennai Central Gummidipundi LOCAL (42045) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nandiyampakkam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Nandiyampakkam is MAS SPE MEMU (66035) departs at 07.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.41 hrs.