Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Chennai Central to Ongole
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS05.1510.0904.54hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP05.1510.0904.54hr
12611NZM GARIB RATH06.0509.3803.33hr
12077JAN SHATABDI07.3511.4404.09hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA08.1012.0903.59hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP08.1012.0003.50hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP08.4512.3803.53hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP09.3513.5604.21hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP10.0014.1904.19hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS11.0014.5403.54hr
12712PINAKINI EXP14.0518.1804.13hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS14.4018.4404.04hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS14.4018.5804.18hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.1519.3604.21hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP15.4519.3303.48hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS16.2520.2403.59hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.2520.4904.24hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS16.2520.4904.24hr
12603HYDERABAD EXP16.4521.2604.41hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP17.4021.2903.49hr
12759CHARMINAR EXP18.1022.2904.19hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP19.1523.4304.28hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP21.1001.1704.07hr
12852BILASPUR EXPRESS21.1001.1704.07hr
22802MAS VSKP EXP21.1001.1704.07hr
22870VISAKAPATNAM EXP21.1001.1704.07hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS21.1001.1604.06hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS22.5503.5905.04hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP23.0004.2605.26hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP23.3003.1903.49hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP23.3003.1903.49hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX23.3003.1803.48hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS23.3003.1903.49hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.4503.4403.59hr
from Perambur to Ongole
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.3510.4905.14hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.3510.4905.14hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.3510.4905.14hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.0514.3005.25hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.0514.3005.25hr
from Chennai Egmore to Ongole
12390MS GAYA EXPRESS07.0011.4904.49hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS13.0017.2804.28hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP15.1519.3304.18hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP19.5000.2804.38hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.3002.5404.24hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP22.3002.5404.24hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS22.3002.5404.24hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA23.3504.3805.03hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.3504.3805.03hr
from Tambaram to Ongole
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS21.4502.5305.08hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP21.4502.5305.08hr
from Chengalpattu Jn to Ongole
17643CIRCAR EXP16.0022.2406.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Ongole?
    There are 52 trains beween Chennai Central and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Ongole is CHENNAI CENTRAL SHMATA VD KATRA ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16031) departs at 05.15 and train runs on W Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Ongole is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Ongole is Chennai Central Hazrat Nizamuddin GARIB RATH (12611) departs at 06.05 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 292km in 03.33 hrs.