Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Visakhapatnam (VSKP) Trains

from Chennai Central
22808MAS SRC AC EXP08.10Visakhapatnam20.3512.25hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP08.45Visakhapatnam21.5013.05hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP10.00Visakhapatnam22.4512.45hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS11.00Visakhapatnam00.1013.10hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS14.40Visakhapatnam04.1013.30hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS14.40Visakhapatnam04.1013.30hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.15Visakhapatnam05.1013.55hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.25Visakhapatnam06.1513.50hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS16.25Visakhapatnam06.1513.50hr
02842MAS SRC EXPRESS18.20Visakhapatnam08.1513.55hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP21.10Visakhapatnam10.2513.15hr
22802MAS VSKP EXP21.10Visakhapatnam11.0013.50hr
22870VISAKAPATNAM EXP21.10Visakhapatnam10.2513.15hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS23.00Visakhapatnam15.1516.15hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP23.00Visakhapatnam15.1516.15hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.45Visakhapatnam13.0013.15hr
from Perambur
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.35Visakhapatnam19.1013.35hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.35Visakhapatnam19.1013.35hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.35Visakhapatnam19.1013.35hr
06336KAMAKHYA EXP06.45Visakhapatnam20.3513.50hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP08.05Visakhapatnam22.4514.40hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.05Visakhapatnam22.4513.40hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.20Visakhapatnam22.4513.25hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR15.50Visakhapatnam05.1013.20hr
from Chennai Egmore
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.30Visakhapatnam11.4013.10hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP22.30Visakhapatnam11.4013.10hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS22.30Visakhapatnam11.4013.10hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP22.30Visakhapatnam11.4013.10hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP22.30Visakhapatnam11.4013.10hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.35Duvvada13.4314.08hr
from Tambaram
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS21.45Visakhapatnam11.4013.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Visakhapatnam?
    There are 31 trains beween Chennai Central and Visakhapatnam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Visakhapatnam is Bengaluru Cant Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12509) departs at 05.35 and train runs on Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Visakhapatnam is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Visakhapatnam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Visakhapatnam is Chennai Central Santragachi Jn AC EXPRESS (22808) departs at 08.10 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 780km in 12.25 hrs.