Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Vizianagram Jn (VZM) Trains

from Chennai Central to Vizianagram Jn
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA08.1021.5013.40hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP08.1021.5213.42hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP10.0000.0314.03hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS11.0001.2814.28hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS14.4005.2514.45hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS14.4005.2714.47hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.1506.2515.10hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA15.1506.2515.10hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP16.1504.3012.15hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.2507.3515.10hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS16.2507.3515.10hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP21.1011.4314.33hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS23.0016.4017.40hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP23.0016.4017.40hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.4514.1514.30hr
from Perambur to Vizianagram Jn
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.3520.3014.55hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.3520.3014.55hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.3520.3014.55hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP08.0500.0315.58hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.0500.0314.58hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.2000.0314.43hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR15.5006.2814.38hr
from Chennai Egmore to Vizianagram Jn
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.3012.5514.25hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS22.3013.0014.30hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP22.3013.0014.30hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA23.3514.5515.20hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.3514.5515.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Vizianagram Jn?
    There are 27 trains beween Chennai Central and Vizianagram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Vizianagram Jn is Bengaluru Cant Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12509) departs at 05.35 and train runs on Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Vizianagram Jn is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vizianagram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Vizianagram Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Kamakhya Jn YPRAC EXPRESS (12551) departs at 16.15 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 828km in 12.15 hrs.