Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kayankulam (KYJ) to Kasaragod (KGQ) Trains

from Kayankulam to Kasaragod , Class SL
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP02.0511.1309.08hr--
12483AMRITSAR EXP10.5018.4807.58hr-
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI10.5018.4807.58hr--
16346NETRAVATHI EXP11.2521.4310.18hr-------
19331KCVL INDORE EXP12.3020.5808.28hr-
19261PORBANDAR EXP12.3020.5808.28hr-
19577JAMNAGAR EXP12.3020.5808.28hr--
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.5001.1309.23hr-
16312KCVL SGNR EXP17.1503.0909.54hr-
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS17.1503.0809.53hr-
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP17.5003.3809.48hr-
16604MAVELI EXPRESS21.1506.4809.33hr-------
16629MALABAR EXP21.2509.2912.04hr-------
16347MANGALORE EXP22.4510.0811.23hr-------
16606ERNAD EXPRESS05.3015.4810.18hr
16650PARASURAM EXP08.2519.2310.58hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH10.1518.4808.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kayankulam and Kasaragod?
    There are 17 trains beween Kayankulam and Kasaragod.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Kasaragod is Kochuveli Lokmanyatilak SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22114) departs at 02.05 and train runs on M Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Kasaragod is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MANGALORE CENTRAL MANGALORE EXPRESS (16347) departs at 22.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kasaragod and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kayankulam to Kasaragod is Kochuveli Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (12483) departs at 10.50 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 467km in 07.58 hrs.