Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to Habibganj (HBJ) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi
11058ASR CSTM EXP00.23Habibganj11.3211.09hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.48Habibganj19.0711.19hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL08.16Habibganj17.0708.51hr
12148NZM KOP EXP08.33Bhopal Jn17.1008.37hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI08.33Bhopal Jn17.1008.37hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX08.33Bhopal Jn17.1008.37hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI08.33Bhopal Jn17.1008.37hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP08.33Bhopal Jn17.1008.37hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS10.56Bhopal Jn19.0508.09hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS10.56Bhopal Jn19.0508.09hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS13.18Habibganj22.4309.25hr
14314BE LTT EXPRESS18.25Habibganj04.3710.12hr
12616G T EXPRESS21.21Habibganj05.4208.21hr
from Agra Cantt
12622TAMIL NADU EXP01.02Bhopal Jn07.5006.48hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS02.00Habibganj10.3208.32hr
12486SGNR NED EXPRESS02.25Bhopal Jn10.5508.30hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP02.25Bhopal Jn10.5508.30hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP02.25Bhopal Jn10.5508.30hr
22458UHL NED SF EXP02.25Habibganj11.1708.52hr
12172HW LTT AC SF03.00Bhopal Jn10.3007.30hr
22456KLK SNSI SF EXP03.00Bhopal Jn10.3007.30hr
12002BHOPAL SHTBDI08.02Habibganj14.2506.23hr
02486NZM NED SPL08.50Bhopal Jn17.1008.20hr
22416A P EXP09.15Bhopal Jn17.3008.15hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP10.07Bhopal Jn17.5007.43hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP12.10Bhopal Jn19.5007.40hr
22126ASR NGP AC EXP13.55Bhopal Jn21.2007.25hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS14.10Bhopal Jn21.5007.40hr
14624PATALKOT EXP16.10Habibganj00.5808.48hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS16.25Bhopal Jn00.1507.50hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP17.02Habibganj01.1708.15hr
12780GOA EXPRESS17.35Bhopal Jn01.1007.35hr
22110NZM LTT AC EXP17.51Bhopal Jn23.3505.44hr
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNI18.02Bhopal Jn23.5505.53hr
12612MAS GARIB RATH18.02Bhopal Jn23.5505.53hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP18.17Bhopal Jn01.4507.28hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP18.17Bhopal Jn01.4507.28hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.17Bhopal Jn03.0008.43hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP18.17Bhopal Jn01.4507.28hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS18.30Bhopal Jn02.1007.40hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES18.30Bhopal Jn02.1007.40hr
14320BE INDB EXPRESS18.45Bhopal Jn04.3509.50hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS18.45Bhopal Jn03.0008.15hr
12724TELANGANA EXP20.13Bhopal Jn03.2007.07hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS22.30Bhopal Jn07.2508.55hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI22.51Bhopal Jn04.3505.44hr
12156BHOPAL EXPRESS23.23Habibganj07.0507.42hr
12162LASHKAR EXPRESS23.35Habibganj08.2708.52hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP23.50Bhopal Jn06.5007.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and Habibganj?
    There are 49 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and Habibganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Habibganj is Amritsar Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (11058) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Habibganj is New Delhi Ksr Bengaluru KARNATAKA EXPRESS (12628) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Habibganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to Habibganj is Hazrat Nizamuddin Lokmanyatilak AC EXPRESS (22110) departs at 17.51 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 506km in 05.44 hrs.