Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sabarmati Jn (SBI) to Jodhpur Jn (JU) Trains

from Ahmedabad Jn
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES00.15Jodhpur Jn09.3509.20hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP00.50Jodhpur Jn10.0009.10hr
17037SC HSR EXP01.10Jodhpur Jn10.4509.35hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP01.10Jodhpur Jn10.4509.35hr
19055BL JODHPUR EXP03.45Jodhpur Jn14.2010.35hr
17623NED SGNR EXP03.45Jodhpur Jn13.5010.05hr
19043BGKT HUMSAFAR06.05Bhagat Ki Kothi14.4508.40hr
54804ADI JU PASS06.15Jodhpur Jn20.2514.10hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS07.05Jodhpur Jn16.5009.45hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP07.05Bhagat Ki Kothi16.4509.40hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP07.25Jodhpur Jn16.3009.05hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP08.05Bhagat Ki Kothi17.1009.05hr
22965BDTS BGKT EXP08.05Bhagat Ki Kothi16.5008.45hr
19107JANMABHOOMI EXP10.25Jodhpur Jn18.2508.00hr
19223ADI JAT EXPRESS11.20Jodhpur Jn20.0508.45hr
16587YPR BKN EXP16.15Jodhpur Jn01.0508.50hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF19.20Jodhpur Jn03.4008.20hr
19027VIVEK EXPRESS19.55Jodhpur Jn04.3008.35hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP20.55Jodhpur Jn05.3008.35hr
14804ADI BGKT EXPRESS21.00Bhagat Ki Kothi07.0010.00hr
12480SURYANAGARI EXP21.25Jodhpur Jn06.3009.05hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP22.25Jodhpur Jn07.1508.50hr
12490DDR BIKANER EXP22.25Jodhpur Jn07.3509.10hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP22.25Jodhpur Jn07.1508.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sabarmati Jn and Jodhpur Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Sabarmati Jn and Jodhpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Jodhpur Jn is Bandra Terminus Bikaner Jn RANAKPUR EXPRESS (14708) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Jodhpur Jn is Bandra Terminus Bikaner Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22474) departs at 22.25 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jodhpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sabarmati Jn to Jodhpur Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Udhampur JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS (19107) departs at 10.25 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 455km in 08.00 hrs.