Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Salem Jn (SA) to Chennai Central (MAS) Trains

from Salem Jn
12602CHENNAI MAIL00.10Chennai Central05.4005.30hr
22640CHENNAI EXPRESS00.45Chennai Central05.5005.05hr
12674CHERAN EXPRESS01.00Chennai Central06.4505.45hr
06048KCVL MAS EXPRESS01.28Chennai Central07.4006.12hr
12682CHENNAI EXP01.45Chennai Central07.2005.35hr
06008NCJ MAS EXPRESS02.00Chennai Central07.2005.20hr
06006ERS MAS EXP02.10Chennai Central07.2005.10hr
82632ERS MAS SUVIDHA02.10Chennai Central07.2005.10hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL02.15Chennai Central07.4005.25hr
20602MDU MAS AC EXP02.20Chennai Central07.5005.30hr
22206MAS DURONTO EXP02.20Chennai Central07.2005.00hr
12686CHENNAI EXP02.25Chennai Central08.0005.35hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP03.50Chennai Central09.3505.45hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP03.50Perambur09.0405.14hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP04.25Chennai Central09.3505.10hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP04.40Chennai Central10.0005.20hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP06.20Chennai Central11.4005.20hr
22208SUPER AC EXP06.50Chennai Central12.0005.10hr
12698TVC CHENNAI EXP06.55Chennai Central12.2505.30hr
12680CHENNAI EXPRESS08.35Chennai Central13.5005.15hr
22638WEST COAST EXP09.05Chennai Central14.4005.35hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP11.45Chennai Central17.1005.25hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS14.55Chennai Central22.0507.10hr
12244SHATABDI EXP17.10Chennai Central22.1505.05hr
12676KOVAI EXP17.20Chennai Central22.5505.35hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP18.10Chennai Central23.0504.55hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP18.10Chennai Central23.0504.55hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX18.10Chennai Central23.0504.55hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS18.10Chennai Central23.0504.55hr
22154SA CHENNAI EXP21.20Chennai Egmore03.4506.25hr
22650YERCAUD EXP22.00Chennai Central04.0506.05hr
06014ERS MAS EXP22.23Chennai Central04.5006.27hr
22652PGT MAS EXPRESS22.45Chennai Central04.1505.30hr
12672NILAGIRI EXP23.20Chennai Central05.0505.45hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP23.58Perambur05.2505.27hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS23.58Perambur05.3005.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Salem Jn and Chennai Central?
    There are 36 trains beween Salem Jn and Chennai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Salem Jn?
    The first train from Salem Jn to Chennai Central is Mangalore Central Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (12602) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Salem Jn?
    The first train from Salem Jn to Chennai Central is Ernakulam Jn Patna Jn PATNA EXPRESS (22643) departs at 23.58 and train runs on M Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Salem Jn to Chennai Central is Thiruvananthapuram Central Gorakhpur RAPTISAGAR EXPRESS (12512) departs at 18.10 and train runs on Tu W Su. It covers the distance of 333km in 04.55 hrs.