Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sambalpur Road (SBPD) to Talcher Road (TLHD) Trains

from Sambalpur Road
18426DURG PURI EXP00.37Talcher Road04.0303.26hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS02.52Talcher Road05.5803.06hr
18303SBP PURI INT EXP06.06Talcher Road09.0502.59hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP09.10Talcher13.1004.00hr
58131ROU PURI PASS11.42Talcher Road16.1004.28hr
12894BBS EXPRESS16.47Talcher Road19.2402.37hr
18302RGDA PURI EXPRESS22.42Talcher02.0503.23hr
18451TAPASWINI EXPRES22.42Talcher02.0503.23hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX23.07Talcher02.4503.38hr
18406ADI PURI EXP23.52Talcher03.4503.53hr
from Sambalpur City
18117RAJYA RANI EXP00.10Talcher Road03.2603.16hr
01661HBJ PURI SPL01.10Talcher Road04.3503.25hr
12831BBS GARIB RATH02.10Talcher Road05.1303.03hr
22909BL PURI S F EXP02.35Talcher Road05.5803.23hr
22839ROU BBS SF INT E07.42Talcher Road10.1702.35hr
22806ANVT BBS SUP10.10Talcher Road13.4703.37hr
from Sambalpur
12879LTT BBS SUP EXP01.00Talcher Road04.3303.33hr
22865LTT PURI SUP EX01.00Talcher Road04.3303.33hr
14709BKN PURI EXP02.45Talcher Road05.5803.13hr
12993GIMB PURI EXP09.40Talcher Road12.2802.48hr
22828SURAT PURI EXP09.40Talcher Road12.2802.48hr
18422AII PURI EXP10.25Talcher Road14.2804.03hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP14.45Talcher Road17.5303.08hr
22804SBP HWH SUP EXP20.05Talcher Road23.0302.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sambalpur Road and Talcher Road?
    There are 24 trains beween Sambalpur Road and Talcher Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sambalpur Road?
    The first train from Sambalpur Road to Talcher Road is Rourkela Gunupur RAJYA RANI EXPRESS (18117) departs at 00.10 and train runs on M W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sambalpur Road?
    The first train from Sambalpur Road to Talcher Road is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (18406) departs at 23.52 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Talcher Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sambalpur Road to Talcher Road is Rourkela Bhubaneswar INTERCITY EXPRESS (22839) departs at 07.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 162km in 02.35 hrs.