Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saugor (SGO) to Usalapur (USL) Trains

from Saugor
12550JAT DURG SF EXP02.00Bilaspur Jn11.1509.15hr
12824CHTSGRH S KRNTI02.40Bilaspur Jn11.5509.15hr
18216JAT DURG EXP06.40Usalapur16.1009.30hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP09.20Usalapur19.0509.45hr
18214JP DURG EXP09.20Usalapur19.0509.45hr
18208AII DURG EXP09.20Bilaspur Jn19.0509.45hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP10.35Bilaspur Jn21.3511.00hr
14719BKN BSP ANTYODAYA EXP11.40Bilaspur Jn21.4010.00hr
14709BKN PURI EXP11.40Bilaspur Jn21.3509.55hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP13.05Bilaspur Jn21.3508.30hr
18235BILASPUR EX PAS13.10Usalapur03.1514.05hr
22868DURG HUMSAFAR18.15Bilaspur Jn03.2509.10hr
22896FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP18.15Bilaspur Jn03.2509.10hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP18.50Bilaspur Jn04.3009.40hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP23.20Bilaspur Jn11.0011.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saugor and Usalapur?
    There are 15 trains beween Saugor and Usalapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saugor?
    The first train from Saugor to Usalapur is Jammu Tawi Durg SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12550) departs at 02.00 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saugor?
    The first train from Saugor to Usalapur is Haridwar Jn Puri KALINGAUTKALEXPRESS (18478) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Usalapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saugor to Usalapur is Bhuj Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22829) departs at 13.05 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 504km in 08.30 hrs.