Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shakurbasti (SSB) to Balharshah (BPQ) Trains

from Shakurbasti to Balharshah
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.4014.3025.50hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP12.4011.5023.10hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS12.4014.3025.50hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Balharshah
12644SWARNA JAYANTI05.5002.5021.00hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX05.5002.5021.00hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP05.5002.5021.00hr
12650KTK SMPRK K EXP06.2501.3019.05hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP07.1003.2520.15hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI07.1003.2520.15hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI07.1003.2520.15hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS08.3505.0520.30hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP14.3011.5021.20hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP14.3011.5021.20hr
12270MAS DURONTO EXP15.4508.1016.25hr
12286NZM SC DURONTO15.4508.1016.25hr
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNI15.5508.1016.15hr
12438NZM SC RJDHNI15.5508.1016.15hr
12612MAS GARIB RATH15.5508.1016.15hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI20.4513.0016.15hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.0021.4522.45hr
from New Delhi to Balharshah
22416A P EXP06.2504.2021.55hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.2507.4020.15hr
12724TELANGANA EXP17.2513.2019.55hr
12616G T EXPRESS18.4015.5521.15hr
12622TAMIL NADU EXP22.3017.3019.00hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP23.4522.3022.45hr
from Delhi Safdarjng to Balharshah
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR16.5516.4023.45hr
from Delhi S Rohilla to Balharshah
12214YPR DURONTO EXP23.0016.5517.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shakurbasti and Balharshah?
    There are 28 trains beween Shakurbasti and Balharshah.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Balharshah is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SWARNA JAYANTI (12644) departs at 05.50 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Balharshah is New Delhi Pondicherry EXPRESS (22404) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balharshah and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shakurbasti to Balharshah is HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN CHENNAI CENTRAL CHENNAI RAJDHANI (12434) departs at 15.55 and train runs on W F. It covers the distance of 1294km in 16.15 hrs.