Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shakurbasti (SSB) to Nangloi (NNO) Trains

from Shakurbasti to Nangloi
54005DLI BNW PASS04.4504.5800.13hr
64913DLI ROHTAK MEMU05.3005.4200.12hr
12555GORAKDAM EXPRES06.3106.4000.09hr
54641DLI FZR PASS07.4107.5400.13hr
64911NDLS ROK MEMU09.5610.0800.12hr
64915DLI ROK MEMU10.4811.0000.12hr
14323NDLS ROK EXP11.2311.3200.09hr
54031DLI JIND PASS12.1812.3100.13hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP13.5013.5900.09hr
14519KISAN EXPRESS15.1915.2800.09hr
54035DLI JHL PASS16.1216.2500.13hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP16.3816.4700.09hr
74013DLI KKDE DMU17.1817.3000.12hr
54423DLI BNW PASS17.3317.4600.13hr
54033DLI NRW PASS18.0018.1300.13hr
14085HARYANA EXPRESS18.5319.0300.10hr
64931DLI ROK MEMU19.1519.2700.12hr
54001TKJ ROK PASS19.3519.4800.13hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP20.3120.4000.09hr
74011DLI ROK DMU20.5521.0700.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shakurbasti and Nangloi?
    There are 20 trains beween Shakurbasti and Nangloi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Nangloi is Delhi Bhiwani PASSENGER (54005) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Nangloi is Delhi Rohtak Jn DMU (74011) departs at 20.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nangloi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shakurbasti to Nangloi is Gorakhpur Hisar GORAKDAM EXPRESS (12555) departs at 06.31 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.09 hrs.