Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shakurbasti (SSB) to Vivekanandpuri (VVKP) Trains

from Shakurbasti to Vivekanandpuri
74012ROK DLI DEMU05.4506.1000.25hr
64908SSB BVH MEMU05.5005.5900.09hr
54002ROK TKJ PASS07.4507.5900.14hr
54424BNW DLI PASS08.1008.2000.10hr
64912ROK NDLS MEMU08.3908.5100.12hr
64091NZM HNZM EMU08.5509.0600.11hr
54036JHL DLI PASS09.3809.5200.14hr
64012SSB PWL EMU10.0510.1400.09hr
54032JIND DLI PASS10.1510.2900.14hr
74014KKDE DLI DMU10.5011.0200.12hr
64112SSB DKDE EMU11.2011.2900.09hr
64014SSB PWL EMU13.1513.2400.09hr
64016SSB PWL EMU14.3014.3900.09hr
64032SSB GZB EMU15.0015.1000.10hr
64914ROK DLI MEMU15.0815.2000.12hr
64018SSB NDLS EMU17.1517.2500.10hr
64932ROK DLI MEMU17.3817.5000.12hr
64910SSB MTJ EMU18.2018.3000.10hr
54034JIND DLI PASS19.0019.2000.20hr
64034SSB GZB EMU20.2520.3400.09hr
54024JIND DLI PASS21.1221.4900.37hr
54642FZR DLI PASS22.0822.2200.14hr
64916ROK DLI MEMU22.2822.4000.12hr
64036SSB GZB EMU22.5022.5900.09hr
from Delhi to Vivekanandpuri
54005DLI BNW PASS04.1504.3200.17hr
64913DLI ROHTAK MEMU05.0005.1700.17hr
54641DLI FZR PASS07.1007.2700.17hr
64111KRJ SSB EMU08.2508.4100.16hr
64915DLI ROK MEMU10.1010.2900.19hr
54031DLI JIND PASS11.4512.0200.17hr
54035DLI JHL PASS15.4015.5800.18hr
74013DLI KKDE DMU16.4517.0200.17hr
54423DLI BNW PASS17.0017.1700.17hr
54033DLI NRW PASS17.2517.4200.17hr
64931DLI ROK MEMU18.3518.5200.17hr
74011DLI ROK DMU20.2020.3900.19hr
from Delhi Cantt to Vivekanandpuri
54012SDLP TKJ PASS07.5508.2600.31hr
54411RE MUT PASS16.3817.0500.27hr
from Tilak Bridge to Vivekanandpuri
54011TKJ SDLP PASS17.4518.2200.37hr
54001TKJ ROK PASS18.3519.1400.39hr
from New Delhi to Vivekanandpuri
64019PWL SSB EMU00.1000.2800.18hr
64011PWL SSB EMU07.4308.0200.19hr
64109DKDE SSB EMU08.4509.0200.17hr
54412MUT RE PASS09.0509.2400.19hr
64071BVH SSB EMU09.1509.3300.18hr
64911NDLS ROK MEMU09.2509.4300.18hr
64031GZB SSB EMU09.5510.1300.18hr
64013PWL SSB EMU14.0214.2100.19hr
64015PWL SSB EMU16.3216.5100.19hr
64017PWL SSB EMU17.0217.3100.29hr
64097NDLS SSB EMU19.4520.0500.20hr
64113KRJ SSB EMU21.5922.1500.16hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Vivekanandpuri
64090NZM HNZM EMU09.1510.0100.46hr
64089NZM HNZM EMU16.4517.3500.50hr
64087NZM NDLS EMU18.2719.1200.45hr
64092NZM HNZM EMU18.5019.3800.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shakurbasti and Vivekanandpuri?
    There are 56 trains beween Shakurbasti and Vivekanandpuri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Vivekanandpuri is Palwal Shakurbasti EMU (64019) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Vivekanandpuri is Shakurbasti Ghaziabad EMU (64036) departs at 22.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vivekanandpuri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shakurbasti to Vivekanandpuri is Shakurbasti Ballabgarh PWL MEMU (64908) departs at 05.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.09 hrs.