Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shakurbasti (SSB) to Warangal (WL) Trains

from Shakurbasti
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.38Warangal18.3830.00hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP12.38Warangal15.3326.55hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS12.38Warangal18.3830.00hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin
12644SWARNA JAYANTI05.50Warangal06.2724.37hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX05.50Warangal06.2724.37hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP05.50Warangal06.2724.37hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI07.10Kazipet Jn06.4823.38hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS08.35Kazipet Jn09.2324.48hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP14.30Warangal15.3325.03hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP14.30Warangal15.3325.03hr
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNI15.55Warangal11.2519.30hr
12438NZM SC RJDHNI15.55Kazipet Jn11.2519.30hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI20.45Kazipet Jn16.0519.20hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.00Kazipet Jn01.2026.20hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.00Warangal02.5327.53hr
from New Delhi
22416A P EXP06.25Warangal07.4825.23hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.25Warangal11.0223.37hr
12724TELANGANA EXP17.25Kazipet Jn16.4523.20hr
12616G T EXPRESS18.40Warangal19.3024.50hr
12622TAMIL NADU EXP22.30Warangal20.4822.18hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP23.45Warangal03.0027.15hr
from Delhi Safdarjng
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR16.55Kazipet Jn20.0827.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shakurbasti and Warangal?
    There are 22 trains beween Shakurbasti and Warangal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Warangal is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SWARNA JAYANTI (12644) departs at 05.50 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Warangal is New Delhi Pondicherry EXPRESS (22404) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Warangal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shakurbasti to Warangal is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ksr Bengaluru BANGLORE RAJDHANI (22692) departs at 20.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1528km in 19.20 hrs.