Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) to Nagpur (NGP) Trains

from Sirpur Kaghaznagar , Class SL
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS02.11Nagpur07.4005.29hr-
16359ERS PATNA EXP02.11Nagpur07.4005.29hr-
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS02.11Nagpur07.3505.24hr-
07005HYB RXL SPL02.28Nagpur07.5005.22hr-
07009SC BJU SPL02.28Nagpur07.5005.22hr-
12771SC NGP SUP EXP02.30Nagpur08.1505.45hr---
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP03.33Nagpur08.2004.47hr-------
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP04.00Nagpur09.0505.05hr-------
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP04.00Nagpur09.1005.10hr-------
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP04.25Nagpur10.2506.00hr-
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS04.25Nagpur10.2506.00hr-
12967JAIPUR EXP06.25Nagpur11.0504.40hr--
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP06.25Nagpur11.1004.45hr-
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS06.25Nagpur11.0504.40hr--
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP06.35Nagpur11.5005.15hr--
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP07.25Nagpur12.2004.55hr-------
12193YPR JBP EXP08.45Nagpur13.4505.00hr-
16864MQ BGKT EXP09.00Nagpur14.4505.45hr-
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP09.25Nagpur14.4005.15hr-
12723TELANGANA EXP11.00Nagpur15.4004.40hr-------
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP11.40Nagpur16.5005.10hr---
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP11.40Nagpur16.5005.10hr-
22646AHILYANAGARI EX11.40Nagpur16.5505.15hr-
22648KORBA EXPRESS11.40Nagpur16.5505.15hr--
12590GORAKHPUR EXP12.07Nagpur17.0004.53hr-
12592GORAKHPUR EXP12.07Nagpur17.0504.58hr-
12791SC DNR EXPRESS14.29Nagpur19.2004.51hr-------
15024YPR GKP EXP15.20Nagpur21.0005.40hr-
22683YPR LKO EXP15.20Nagpur21.0505.45hr-
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS20.50Nagpur02.3505.45hr---
16093LUCKNOW EXP20.50Nagpur02.3505.45hr--
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI21.40Nagpur02.0004.20hr---
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS22.10Nagpur02.4504.35hr-
57136KZJ AJNI PASS00.55Ajni11.2510.30hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS09.25Nagpur14.5005.25hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP20.08Nagpur00.3504.27hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Nagpur?
    There are 37 trains beween Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Nagpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Nagpur is Kazipet Jn Ajni PASSENGER (57136) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Nagpur is TEN JBP EXPRESS (02193) departs at 22.10 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Nagpur is Tirupati Hazrat Nizamuddin A P SAMPARK KRANTI (12707) departs at 21.40 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 280km in 04.20 hrs.