Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Son Nagar Jn (SEB) to Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) Trains

from Son Nagar Jn
18311SBP BSB EXPRESS05.37Varanasi Jn08.5503.18hr
18611RNC BSB EXPRESS05.37Varanasi Jn08.5503.18hr
18631RNC GARIBNWAZ EX05.37Varanasi Jn08.5503.18hr
13009DOON EXPRESS06.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.1002.55hr
53525BRKA BSB PASS12.50Varanasi Jn17.4004.50hr
63553ASN BSB MEMU16.55Varanasi Jn21.2504.30hr
63295GAYA DDU PASS19.46Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.2503.39hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP22.22Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.2503.03hr
from Dehri On Son
12877RNC GARIB RATH00.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.3901.34hr
20839RNC NDLS RAJ EXP00.16Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.4501.29hr
12942PARASNATH EXP01.03Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.0502.02hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP02.04Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.1002.06hr
22912SHIPRA EXP02.48Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.5002.02hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP02.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.5002.00hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP02.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.5002.00hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP03.08Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.0501.57hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL03.57Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.1502.18hr
18609RNC LTT EXPRESS04.19Varanasi Jn07.4503.26hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP04.22Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.1701.55hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP05.04Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.5501.51hr
14223BUDH PURNIMA EXP05.32Varanasi Jn08.4003.08hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL06.27Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.1001.43hr
12389GAYA MS EXPRESS06.42Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.4001.58hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP07.17Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.3002.13hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS07.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.4502.10hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP07.39Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.5202.13hr
63293DOS DDU PASS09.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.3002.45hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP15.04Dd Upadhyaya Jn17.0502.01hr
12397MAHABODHI EXP15.28Dd Upadhyaya Jn17.3002.02hr
12353HWH LKU EXP15.54Varanasi Jn19.0503.11hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS16.03Dd Upadhyaya Jn17.4301.40hr
11046DIKSHABHUMI EXP17.54Varanasi Jn20.5503.01hr
13167KOAA AGC EXPRESS20.04Dd Upadhyaya Jn22.4502.41hr
22409ANVT GARIB RATH20.32Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.0002.28hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP22.49Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.0003.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Son Nagar Jn and Mughal Sarai Jn?
    There are 35 trains beween Son Nagar Jn and Mughal Sarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Son Nagar Jn?
    The first train from Son Nagar Jn to Mughal Sarai Jn is Ranchi New Delhi GARIB RATH (12877) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Tu W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Son Nagar Jn?
    The first train from Son Nagar Jn to Mughal Sarai Jn is Hatia Anand Vihar Terminal JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS (12817) departs at 22.49 and train runs on W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mughal Sarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Son Nagar Jn to Mughal Sarai Jn is Ranchi New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (20839) departs at 00.16 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 117km in 01.29 hrs.