Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Chennai Central (MAS) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP05.30Chennai Central11.4506.15hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP05.30Chennai Central11.4506.15hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP08.30Chennai Central15.3507.05hr
22352PATLIPUTRAEXP09.55Chennai Central15.5506.00hr
12291YPR CHENNAI EXP22.45Chennai Central05.1506.30hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP23.55Perambur07.0007.05hr
from Ksr Bengaluru
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP03.10Perambur08.5505.45hr
12028SHATABDI EXP06.00Chennai Central11.0005.00hr
12608LALBAGH EXP06.33Chennai Central12.3506.02hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS08.02Chennai Central14.3006.28hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP09.00Chennai Central15.1506.15hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS10.05Chennai Central15.5505.50hr
22626MAS DOUBLE DECK14.30Chennai Central20.3006.00hr
12640BRINDAVAN EXP15.00Chennai Central21.0506.05hr
12008SHATABDI EXP16.25Chennai Central21.4005.15hr
12658CHENNAI MAIL22.40Chennai Central04.3505.55hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS23.00Chennai Central05.1506.15hr
22681CHENNAI EXPRESS23.00Chennai Central05.1506.15hr
16022KAVERI EXPRESS23.50Chennai Central07.0007.10hr
from Bangalore Cant
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR10.15Perambur15.3005.15hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP23.40Perambur05.3005.50hr
from Krishnarajapurm
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP03.55Chennai Central09.4505.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Chennai Central?
    There are 22 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Chennai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Chennai Central is New Tinsukia Weekly SUPERFAST EXPRESS (PT) (22501) departs at 03.10 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Chennai Central is Yasvantpur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn MUZAFFARPUR EXPRESS (15227) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Chennai Central is Ksr Bengaluru Chennai Central SHATABDI EXPRESS (12028) departs at 06.00 and train runs on M W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 362km in 05.00 hrs.