18110, JAT MURI ROU EX 03.50UMB 00.40DLI 04.30GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
12414, JAMMU AII EXP 02.55UMB 01.00DLI 03.55GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
14554, HIMACHAL EXPRES 03.50UMB 01.40DLI* 05.30GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
14034, JAMMU MAIL 03.55UMB 01.50DLI* 05.45GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
24034, JAMMU MAIL 03.55UMB 01.50DLI* 05.45GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
12904, GOLDN TEMPLE ML 05.05UMB 02.00NZM 07.05GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
12312, KALKA MAIL 04.10UMB 02.20DLI 06.30GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
12450, GOA SMPRK K EXP 03.40UMB 03.00NZM 06.40GetGet
14012, HSX DLI EXP 04.00UMB 03.10DLI* 07.10GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
12446, UTTAR S KRANTI 03.10UMB 03.40NDLS* 06.50GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
18508, HIRAKUND EXP 03.30UMB 04.20NDLS 07.50GetGetGet
14646, SHALIMAR EXP 05.55UMB 05.00DLI* 10.55GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
11078, JHELUM EXPRESS 04.05UMB 05.50NDLS 09.55GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
22688, CDG MDU SF EXP 05.20UMB 08.45NZM 14.05GetGet
12716, ASR NED EXPRESS 03.00UMB 10.00NDLS 13.00GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
15708, ASR KIR EXPRESS 03.05UMB 12.00DLI 15.05GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
12926, PASCHIM EXPRESS 03.20UMB 13.05NDLS 16.25GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
22926, PASCHIM EXPRESS 03.20UMB 13.05NDLS 16.25GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
12920, MALWA EXPRESS 03.20UMB 15.40NDLS 19.00GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
11058, ASR LTT EXPRESS 04.30UMB 15.50NDLS 20.20GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
14650, SARYUYAMUNA EXP 03.35UMB 17.10DLI 20.45GetGetGet
14218, UNCHAHAR EXP 03.40UMB 17.30DLI 21.10GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
12476, JAT HAPA EXP 03.30UMB 18.00NDLS 21.30Get
18238, CHHATISGARH EXP 05.50UMB 22.20NZM 04.10GetGetGetGetGetGetGet
Below trains not running on 26-Jan having Sleeper class26/127/128/129/130/131/11/2
19326, ASR INDB EXPRES, 29-Jan 05.40UMB 04.10NZM 09.50GetGet
22686, YPR S KRANTI EX, 27-Jan 03.30UMB 04.20NDLS 07.50GetGet
22452, CDG BDTS SF EXP, 28-Jan 03.18UMB 06.40DEC 09.58GetGet
12484, ASR KCVL EXPRES, 1-Feb 03.00UMB 10.20NDLS 13.20Get
12218, KERLA S KRANTI, 28-Jan 03.00UMB 10.20NDLS 13.20GetGet
22942, JAT INDB SF EXP, 28-Jan 03.10UMB 11.50DSJ 15.00Get
12550, JAT DURG SF EXP, 29-Jan 03.10UMB 11.50DSJ 15.00Get
12380, JALIANWALA B EX, 1-Feb 03.00UMB 15.20DLI 18.20Get
18216, JAT DURG EXP, 30-Jan 03.25UMB 15.20NDLS 18.45Get
14674, SHAHEED EXP, 27-Jan 03.35UMB 17.10DLI 20.45GetGetGetGet
12472, SWARAJ EXPRESS, 27-Jan 03.30UMB 18.00NDLS 21.30GetGetGetGet
12474, SARVODAYA EXP, 29-Jan 03.30UMB 18.00NDLS 21.30Get
12478, JAT JAMNAGR EXP, 1-Feb 03.30UMB 18.00NDLS 21.30Get
22458, UHL NED SF EXP, 29-Jan 03.12UMB 20.08NDLS 23.20Get
19308, CDG INDB EXP, 30-Jan 03.12UMB 20.08NDLS 23.20Get
22456, KLK SNSI SF EXP, 29-Jan 02.55UMB 20.40NDLS 23.35GetGet
19806, UHP KOTA EXP, 29-Jan 03.35UMB 23.55NDLS 03.30Get
04404, UHP ANVT SPL, 28-Jan 06.02UMB 23.58ANVT* 06.00GetGetGet
Trains not having Sleeper class26/127/128/129/130/131/11/2
22402, UHP DEE AC SUP 03.00UMB 01.20DEE* 04.20YYY
14522, UMB DLI EXP 06.00UMB* 05.40DLI* 11.40YYYYYYY
54506, UMB DLI PASS 09.30UMB* 06.00DLI* 15.30YYYYYYY
12006, KALKA SHTBDI 02.47UMB 07.38NDLS* 10.25YYYYYYY
14682, JUC NDLS EXPRES 05.10UMB 07.45NDLS* 12.55YYYYYYY
22462, SHRI SHAKTI EXP 02.45UMB 08.00NDLS* 10.45YYYYYYY
12204, SHC GARIB RATH, 28-Jan 02.35UMB 08.20NDLS 10.55YYY
12058, NDLS JANSHTBDI 03.15UMB 08.45NDLS* 12.00YYYYYYY
14732, FKA DLI EXP 03.40UMB 09.05DLI* 12.45YYYYYYY
54304, KLK DLI PASS 10.10UMB 09.30DLI* 19.40YYYYYYY
12460, ASR NDLS EXP 03.20UMB 10.55NDLS* 14.15YYYYYYY
12046, CDG NDLS SHTBDI 02.38UMB 12.42NDLS* 15.20YYYYYY
14038, PTK DLI EXP 03.30UMB 13.55DLI* 17.25YYYYYY
54540, UMB NZM PASS 09.20UMB* 14.35DLI 23.55YYYYYYY
14096, HIMALAYAN QUEEN 04.10UMB 18.30DEE* 22.40YYYYYYY
12012, KALKA SHTBDI 02.50UMB 19.05NDLS* 21.55YYYYYYY
12498, SHANE PUNJAB 03.30UMB 19.20NDLS* 22.50YYYYYYY
12030, SWARNA SHTBDI 02.33UMB 20.32NDLS* 23.05YYYYYY
12032, AMRITSAR SHTBDI, 29-Jan 02.33UMB 20.32NDLS* 23.05Y
Legends for Seats Status
*First or Last Station
00Seat Available
WLWaiting List
RACReservation Against Cancellation
CDCharting Done
GetClick to get Seats
NANot Available
SCStation stoppage canceled
TCTrain canceled
TDTrain Departed
YTrain runs on the day
From Stations
UMBAmbala Cantt Jn