Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KALKA MAIL 12312, 05.34
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi05.11d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn10.45a
SEEMANCHAL EXP 12488, 03.00
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal07.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn10.30a
LJN SWRAN SHTBD 12004, 02.39
MTWTFSSNew Delhi06.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn08.49a
POORVA EXPRESS 12304, 02.40
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn20.15a
POORVA EXPRESS 12382, 02.40
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn20.15a
MAGADH EXPRESS 12402, 03.17
MTWTFSSNew Delhi20.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn23.17a
PRAYAG RAJ EXP 12418, 03.16
MTWTFSSNew Delhi21.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn00.36a
GOMTI EXPRESS 12420, 03.40
MTWTFSSNew Delhi12.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn16.05a
VAISHALI EXP 12554, 03.15
MTWTFSSNew Delhi19.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn23.05a
NEELACHAL EXP 12876, 03.18
MTWTFSSNew Delhi06.25d
DLI TDL MEMU 64584, 05.15
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn18.10a
U A TOOFAN EXP 13008, 07.00
MTWTFSSNew Delhi07.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn14.00a
FARKKA EXPRESS 13414, 04.05
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn01.45a
FARAKKA EXPRESS 13484, 04.05
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn01.45a
LICHCHAVI EXP 14006, 05.25
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal15.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn20.35a
KALINDI EXPRESS 14724, 04.10
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn02.00a
ASR KIR EXPRESS 15708, 03.48
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn19.08a
JAT SBP EXP 18310, 03.43
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn08.33a
JAT ALD SPL 04112, 03.20
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn14.00a
ANVT RNC SPL 08618, 03.40
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal22.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn02.30a
BRAHMPUTRA MAIL 14056, 03.08
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn02.48a
NORTH EAST EXP 12506, 03.00
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal06.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn09.45a
UNCHAHAR EXP 14218, 03.38
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn01.08a
ANVT BGP G RATH 22406, 02.55
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal16.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn19.50a
JAT MURI ROU EX 18110, 03.43
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn08.33a
MAHANANDA EXP 15484, 04.25
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn11.00a
ANVT CNB EXP 14152, 03.05
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal19.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn22.50a
ANVT RDP LINK 22488, 02.55
MTWTFSSAnand Vihar Terminal07.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2STundla Jn10.25a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.