1Ksr BengaluruFirst06.0008
2Yasvantpur Jn06.0906.1062
4Arsikere Jn08.1508.201661
5Birur Jn (RL)08.5308.552112
6Chikjajur Jn09.4409.452801
7Davangere (RL)10.1810.203261
11Hubballi Jn13.45Last4701
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02079 JANSHATABDI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 02079 JANSHATABDI EXP

02079 JANSHATABDI EXP, Ksr Bengaluru to Hubballi Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02079 JANSHATABDI EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 12079, 12080, . Shatabdi fare is applicable.02079 JANSHATABDI EXP category type is Jan Shatabdi. It is a Broad Gauge train.