1Chennai EgmoreFirst13.4004
3Chengalpattu Jn14.3814.40566
4Villupuram Jn (PQ)15.5015.551591
5Vriddhachalam Jn16.4016.422133
7Tiruchchirappalli Jn18.3518.403361,5
9Dindigul Jn20.0320.054315
11Madurai Jn21.15Last4972
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02635 MS MDU EXP Train Route

Abount Train 02635 MS MDU EXP

02635 MS MDU EXP, Chennai Egmore to Madurai Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 66 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02635 MS MDU EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12605-12606, . Superfast fare is applicable.02635 MS MDU EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.