1Madurai JnFirst07.0002
3Dindigul Jn07.5808.00662
4Manaparai (PQ)08.3908.40124
5Tiruchchirappalli Jn09.1509.201615
7Vriddhachalam Jn11.0111.032843
8Villupuram Jn11.4711.523381
9Chengalpattu Jn13.1813.204414
12Chennai Egmore14.35Last4974
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02636 MDU MS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 02636 MDU MS EXP

02636 MDU MS EXP, Madurai Jn to Chennai Egmore runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 66 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02636 MDU MS EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12605-12606, . Superfast fare is applicable.02636 MDU MS EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.